~Happy Birthday Sarah/Who-I-Used-2-Be~

-Zeustina- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey guys its Sarah's Birthday today, btw Sarah is Who-I-Used-2-Be for those who are unaware of her name ,
our lovely friend who writes beautiful thoughts of Love Ne mila di jodi episodes, what can i say? she's such a talented person 😳
she loves Prida like crazy, well what can i say her post says its all šŸ˜†besides that she also loves the show .

Happy Birthday Sarah !

Pure Delight
It's such a pleasure and a joy
To have a friend like you.
You always care, you're always there,
You say the right things, too!
You make me smile when I am low
You're just a pure delight.
We talk a lot about everything;
You make my life so bright!
I hope that I am giving you
Some joy and happiness,
Because you mean so much to me,
More than I can express!
By Joanna Fuchs

May there always be work for your hands to do
May your purse always hold a coin or two;
May the sun always shine on your window pane
May a rainbow be certain to follow each rain;
May the hand of a friend always be near you
Their hearts full of warmth and gladness to cheer you

oops sarah, prithvi is blowing ur candle šŸ˜†

I wish you all the best in your life Sarah, may god bless you with all the happiness and success 😊May you have a day that's as wonderful as you are

-Tina-

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

from Prithvi Saxena aka GK

Yeh Kya Kiya Tumne Sarah,

Humein Bataya Nahin Tumhara Birthday Hai...

Tumhain Kya Laga Tum Hamare Saath Birthday Celebrate Nahin Karogi?

Nahin Sarah, Tumhain Humare Saath Tumhara Birthday

CELEBRATE KARNA HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII HOOOOOOOOOOOGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Dearest SarahšŸ¤—

Because you're someone special
And such a joy to know,
This brings more loving thoughts today
Than words could ever show,
With wishes for a day that's filled
With special things for you -
Quiet pleasures, happy thoughts
And lovely moments, too.

Happy Birthday and May God Bless With U Everything U Deserve and More...

Loads of Love,
Shwetha

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love ,

Tina,Shwetha and LNMDJ ForumšŸ¤—

Edited by -Zeustina- - 16 years ago

Arya311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY sarah!!!! šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

hope all your wishes come true and you get all the happiness and success in life and remember all of us on here love you loads for doing what you do each day!!! yeah we can get a lil demanding at times, but you still do it for us...you are the BEST!!!

it's party time!!🄳🄳🄳🄳
hopefully the cv's give you a whole bunch of steamy prida as your B'day gift today!!!šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

btw my lil cousin's b'day is today too :)
284462 thumbnail
Happy Birthday SarahšŸ¤—

Tina thanks for putting everything in such a short notice, Love yašŸ¤—
anwaya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey sarah i dnt knw it was ur bday!

so silly billy of me!

haan, to aaj special written updates chahiye aap se!

1st:

Happy Bday to u, happy bday to UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUu

HAPPY BDAY HAPPY BDAY........

HAPPY
BDAY.....................(N IT GETS LOUDER)

Hey sarah keep writting amazing things like u always do!

Heavens_Kiss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Happy birthday Sarah dollšŸ¤—šŸ¤—,i think you should give Love ne...a break today (coz i know the episode wont be good šŸ˜†).Just party hard and burn the dance floor and ofcourse get drunk .šŸ˜†Good health,god bless and many more nice ones to come.Love you <3.
Eksie thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

OMGGG ..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sarah!!!! Many Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!! Wish you loads of love, happiness and success ... always!!! šŸ¤— šŸ¤— šŸ¤— šŸ¤— May all your dreams come true .. and all wishes fulfilled!!
THANK YOU soooooooo much for all that you do for us! All your wonderful posts .. that keep getting better & better .. and ofcourse, for always sharing a smile, for being so encouraging in every way. I'm so glad to have got to know you through the LNMDJ section! You're truly THE BEST šŸ¤—
And like Krups .. I too wish you (& us!) get some fabulous PriDa scenes .. and you come up with the most mindblowing post ever .. and yes, let the gushfest continue!!! šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜†

nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Happy Birthday Sarah
You kept that one quiet!
Have a great day!
ayeshaD thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
A very very happie birthday to you Sarah!
Im ardent fan of your posts...absolutely love your thoughts and your style...but i never comment šŸ˜•...oops...i think i'll start commenting from now on 😃 You're the dahling of this forum....here's wishing you the very best in life! 🄳
God bless. Love yah šŸ¤—
xoxo
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
awwwww ......a very Happy birthday again babes!! šŸ˜† wish u all the happiness in teh world šŸ¤—
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday again Sarah .......... šŸ¤—
You are the best and you deserve the very best of everything.
Love , Happiness , Peace and also a special someone šŸ˜‰ to share your lovely life with.
God bless you Sweetheart.
Love you
Edited by priya73 - 16 years ago