* SHAHID & ANUSHKA PALACE * BaDmAaShI On hAi.Pg.18

Mariha_LoveIF thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Welcome

to

Shahid Kapoor and Anushka Sharma's Palace

...First, Lets introduce these young sensational actors...

Shahid Kapoor (born on 25 February 1981 in Delhi, India) is a Bollywood actor and trained
dancer.
Starting off his career by working in music videos and advertisements, Kapoor made his Bollywood debut as a background dancer in Subhash Ghai's Taal (1999).

Four years later, he made his debut as a lead in Ishq Vishk(2003) and won a Filmfare Best Male Debut Award for his performance.

Any girl or even boy can go crazy about him if he or she will see his cute smile and looks...

Following through with acclaimed performances in films like Fida (2004) and Shikhar (2005), he had his first commercial success with Sooraj R. Barjatya's Vivah (2006), and followed it up with Jab We Met (2007) and Kaminey (2009) which are also his biggest commercial successes so far.

Anushka Sharma (born May 1, 1988) is a model and actress in the Bollywood film industry.

The beautiful new comer who made thousands of fans from just one big-banner movie...

In 2008, she played the female lead role in the Bollywood film Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi, directed by Aditya Chopra, who earlier directed hits like Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (1995) and Mohabbatein(2000).

Her first acting role was in Aditya Chopra's Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi. She currently has a contract to do two more movies with Yash Raj Films but is free to do films outside YRF to further her career if she wishes.
She is currently filming for another Yash Raj Film titled "Right Hand Man" with Shahid Kapoor (directed by Parmeet Sethi) and is going to begin shooting for her first venture outside of Yash Raj with Nikhil Advani and Akshay Kumar in "Patiala House," scheduled to start filming in December and release in 2010 close to Diwali.

The character of Taani Ji, she portrayed just gave her so much fame that every boy wishes they had one Taani Ji...😆

th3f58d4a9.png Animated Couple image by sierrasunshine_2006
😆😆😆
Shahid and Anushka are doing a Parmeet Sethi's untitled movie. And we bring you the most exclusive Shanushka Pictures . They are looking Grosome together!
Thinking what's grosome?
See, Great + Awesome = Grosome 😆

INDEX

ShaNushka Picture Gallery : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18?pn=8

Page.5 celebrations : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18?pn=5

Page.10 celebrations : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18?pn=10

Shahid-Anushka siggies made by all the ShaNushkians : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18?pn=10

Anushka's liplock with Shahid (news) :https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18?pn=13

"Badmaash Company" Poster out!

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/celebrity-fan-clubs/1263791/shahid-and-anushka-palace-badmaashi-on-hai-pg-18

Shahid & Anushka on the sets of Parmeet Sethi's next !!!

I welcome you all to their FC...

Say "I'm In" After this msg..I will add u in the gang list...Okzzz
By d way, i am Mariha..Bohhht friendly hun..I luv friends..Isi liye I'm hoping k yahan boht dost milenge 😊

And ab..Sumthingz specially for the "ShaNushka Gang"..Nobody can think that he or she is invited to read these if he or she is not a member of our gang .. 😆

Sumthing..Important 4 ShaNushka Gang!

"Shahid, Anushka thats a lot! We don't need what you got!"

This is our gang's official quote!

And here's our official ShaNushka gang badge..Nobody can steal it..If he/she will do...Get a lyfe loser!

THAT SHOWZ THAT SHANUSHKA GANG ROX!

Warning: So This is only for "ShaNushka Gang"...Stealing is not available in ShaNushka Gang's dictionary..Don't mess with us!

Bye
T.C,

And yaa...Don't forget...SHAHID ANUSHKA, THATS ALL, WE DON'T WANT WHAT YOU GOT!

PEACE
-Mariha
😃
Edited by Mariha_Kapoor - 16 years ago

Mariha_LoveIF thumbnail
Hi Mehak..U a Rani fan..

Mast yr...Shahid and Rani luk so cute together..U know..First main Shani ka hi bana rahi thi FC..But it was already available 😔 Dats why ShaNushka but No doubt ShaNushka r very cute...Hai na?
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ohkk guysss!!!! am in!!

am a hardcore shahid holic since i saw the 1st promo of ishkvish😆.. n yea m luking fwd to his new movie wid anushka..
Mariha_LoveIF thumbnail
Ok guys..U two are in the ShaNushka Gang!..Hey yr...
SKoholic_Kapoor..We had talked in Sko.net na...And whats ur name?

And Hi Zarwalicious..Ur name's...Zarwa..right?

Please you both fill this out..
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:
You r a die-hard fan of Shahid or Anushka?
Do you like making friends?
Your nickname please?

Please fill this out..And post it right here...😊
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
yes mariha am zarwa
Name:
You r a die-hard fan of Shahid or Anushka? shahid is lyk my soul...
Do you like making friends? yes
Your nickname please? ppl call me Zarwu

butterfingers thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mariha_Kapoor

Ok guys..U two are in the ShaNushka Gang!..Hey yr...
SKoholic_Kapoor..We had talked in Sko.net na...And whats ur name?

yeah.. my name is amisha.

And Hi Zarwalicious..Ur name's...Zarwa..right?

Please you both fill this out..
Name:
You r a die-hard fan of Shahid or Anushka? SHAHID!!!!
Do you like making friends? YES!! but only like me 😉
Your nickname please? as my friends like it

Please fill this out..And post it right here...😊

butterfingers thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
and mariha even u fill in that what u sent to us though i know what would be ur answers but still want to know the last answer
Mariha_LoveIF thumbnail
Cool...Zarwu..hehe..

Now u r..member of ShaNushka Gang..Check out the ShaNushka gang quote and Badge...

The quote:
"Shahid Anushka thats a lot, we don't want what you got"

And the badge!
http://i484.photobucket.com/albums/rr203/DnNy_258/14434332.gif

Cool na...?
Mariha_LoveIF thumbnail
hehe....Ok

Name: Mariha

You r a die-hard fan of Shahid or Anushka?
SHAHID KAPOOR!!!

Do you like making friends?
YAA...!

Your nickname please?

ITS MALU..hehe EM FEELING SHY TELLING IT TO U GUYS! 😆
-Zarwulicious- thumbnail
owow mariha thts a cool quote