where's mondayz adda??
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Happy birthday to Rashmika Mandanna
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Rupaly Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Happy Easter: A Fresh Start Filled With Joy
🏏IPL 2026:K K R vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
....... Also according to me DK has killed Karan and Punji is taking the blame and Ms. Arohi Sharma is not aware of this fact. She is under another MU that Punji killed Karan
@Blue : I completely agree with that. Specially until Rajeev was playing Sujal. After the replacement it was crap. 😆But I also think that for her baba's sake Arohi will give up her love. Even though she has turned down karan she also knows that he has done a lot for her family as well. His intentions good or bad at that point does not matter. And you can bet that HP will bring this all up and emotionally blackmail her.. Every BT show ka trademark Anjana. 😆 So I won't be surprised to see her agreeing to marry Karan.Also according to me DK has killed Karan and Punji is taking the blame and Ms. Arohi Sharma is not aware of this fact. She is under another MU that Punji killed Karan
Originally posted by: minniemau
Arre yaar stop incriminating DK.. 😆 DK is a changed man. I tell you yeh Punji ne hi kuch kiya hoga.. poor guy hilofies uncontrollably.. marne gaya chuha.. goli lagi KS ko.. 😆