.::.HAPPY BIRTHDAY ZAINU DI.::.

nandini27 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hello Deshians!!!

She is one of the sweetest soul ou can meet, who defends almost every person whom she knows ya whom she doesnt know. And what more can i say.....i think it'l be apt to know her more through the wonderful birthday wishes and messages she got from her friends which follows in the post!!!

HAPPYBIRTHDAY

ZAINU DI

Here's a siggy di...for u to use...from the Gang....😆

Messages from ~MNSTR~

Dear Zainu di,

I never thought that I would ever come across a person who could be so close to being perfect. This is not a statement that I am phekoing yuhi. Sure, I do not know everything about you, that's why, with a heavy heart *sigh*, I had to put 'close to being' in front of 'perfect'.

You are a very optimist person, but it is not like you only preach about goodness all day long. You do make comments that may, otherwise, have been thoroughly tagged as rude if I had made it😕, but with you, the words have some weird sort of positive-ness in them, which cannot be explained🤔. Maybe it is just me, but whatever you say or do, there is a very peaceful air around it. A religious and a very well educated person, a dutiful individual with a very caring nature towards everyone/everything- its not everyday that we can see a person who can well balance between all these things so perfectly. At the same time, there are things which makes you angry, after all you are a person who is not all about candies, ponies and rainbows😉😆. You have your share of complains and may not be patient about everything, but the best part is that this does not cause you to piss off other people. You make them see your point so nicely, make everyone understand your side of things so tactfully, that there is no reason for anyone to get upset or angry over/at you. You are one very charismatic individual, who can make anyone feel comfortable, happy and at peace without even saying much or even by disagreeing with that person😎.

You have no idea how lucky I feel that I got to know you, that I have a friend like you. Chatting with you has always brought out the best in me. With your patience, sweetness and wit, you could even turn Adolf Hitler into a compassionate person, and George Bush......well, he is beyond any repairing *rolls eyes*. Anyway, always stay like you are. You are different from everyone.....very different, and extremely special😳. To me, you are perfect. So, here's wishing to the nicest person I have ever known.....HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Wishing you a fun-filled, wonderful day and a cheerful and healthy life ahead. May all your dreams and wishes come true. And I hope, God blesses and shower's you with all the happiness in life, because you deserve every bit of it.

With lots of Love
Mels

Dear Zainu Di 🤗

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! 🤗

Hope god bless you with all the happiness and blessings in this world with many many success as well. Rock your day by making every wish of yours coming true. Wat more can i wish you?!!! All my loves to you🤗

I know you quite good when i entered the forum. Because i used to see you replying to all the posts i saw in the forum with all the sweetness in each sentence. It actually surprised me each time when i read your reply that how sweeter can a person bcome?! And i learnt using emotions like *khafa* *squishy hug* etc from you😆 Toh i always knew you are a sweetheart.

When i met ou thru msn...i was so elated and glad i got u in my life as a sister. You always took care of each one of us and always boosted us up in every situation and today i think you understand my situations the best. And also try all your best to change me. Seriously, am surprised that you never give up inspite of me giving up of changing😆

Ok...i think am blabbering well enough...i actually donno to express feelings and lovethrough words. All i wanna say is..You mean a lot to me....Will alwas Love you. I thank god for hav made me talk to you...i wont thank yu for cuming into my life.....you know why 😆🤣

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN DI!

~Luv Nans~

Hi Di,

Wishing you a very very Happy Birthday and alot of Happiness all your life. You are one of your kind and I am yet to come across another person like you...You never cease to surprise me and seriously make me wonder if you are for real....I dont know from where do you get that patience, that unmeasureable amount of love, concern and care for each one of us. And I am sure, you are the same, even with your family at home....I hope and pray you are showered with the same kind of love, with just as much fervor...for you deserve every bit of it...No one can surpass the honesty with which you care and love us mortals..and I mean it...

All the best Di...I hope you have a very happy life...
Sidrah

Dear Zu Di,

Words fall short when writing a message for you. Mere words cannot express all that you mean to me but I am going to try nonetheless. When I first read your post on the forum I thought of you as the "Weird Pinky language girl"😆(I know, I know you think that it should be "Weird Purple language girl"🤣) then you were once added on our gang convo and though a bit wary of your "writing style"😆 I was in awe of the emo's you used..you seemed like an Emoticon queen to me then 🤣 it was due to you that I turned into a chorni morni🤣 Though friends, we were never too close so it came as a complete surprise to me(and I am sure to you) when I confided my deepest secret to you one day. You were so amazingly supportive and understanding that without realizing it, you became my rock(belen swinging one😆)

Since then I have always confided my deepest secret to you first and then to everyone else. I was always amazed about how you always thought the best of everyone, even the gittiest of people 🤣 and not to mention how you were always ready with a belen to whack me on my head whenever I used to whine about my umm..abilities(?)(I still do that 🤣) You are and will always remain the biggest and sweetest critic of me (Ru di is the more practical one😆) I have tried to express how precious you are to me but I am sure it was futile, no words can manage to convey it, but I hope my actions do everyday. May you get all the happinesses in the world Zu di, you truly deserve them. Have the most wonderful, out of this world Birthday and don't forget to send me some cake😉

Happy Birthday🤗

~Triv

Here is my massage to you my dearest Thought....

If I m the lock you are the keys
If I m the thought you are the brain
If I m the heart you are the heart beat
If I m the song you are the lyrics😆😳
If I m the football you are the goal😆
If I m the body you are the soul
If I m the doodh you are tha malai😆
I m the burayi you are the bhalai
If I m the lungs you are the oxygen
If I m the bird you are my wings
If I m a muscial instrument you are the symphony that my hearts sings
If I m the smile you are my surfeelay teethies😆
If the sur I m the taal
If the chorni morni you the maal lol
If I m the face you are my strawberry wala face mask
If I m the halwa you are the cheeni
If I m the clouds you are the sky
If I m the moon you are the sun( okie I m running out of ideas😆)
If I m the roti u r the belen😆
If I the flower you are the fragrance
If I m the star you are the twinkle
If I m the diamond(kehnay may kya hai lol *hides muh*) you are the sparkle
If I m the bandook you are the goli *rings a bell*😉
If I m the laji bum u r the laji-pan within ;-)
If I m the Heer you are the Prem lol
If I m the Diya you are the light
If I m the eyes you are the sight
If I m the day you are the night(kya rhyme tou kar raha hai)
If I m the poem you are the inspiration
If I m the painting you are the colour
If I m the guitar you are the strings
If I m the rainbow you are the joy it brings
If I m the sun you are the sunshine
If I m the tabla you are the dham dham
If I m a tv serial you are the plot lol
If I m an idea you are the words
If I m the insanity you are the menti hospital😆
If I m the bulb you are the electricity😆
If I m the eyeliner you are the mascara😆
If I m the pankha you are the hawa
If I the the chooriyan you are the chan chan
If I m the windchime you are the tinkle
If I m the photo frame you are the photograph
If I m the laptop you are the battery charger😆
If I m the monitor you are the screen
If I m the icecream ka dabba you are the icecream
If I m the wrapper you are the chocolate
If I m the book you are the book mark
If I m the hand you are the glove
If I m the premeer room tree branch you are the dove
(sonu or monu u choose *dayaloo muh*)
If I m the lipliner you are the lipstick
If I m the angel you are my wings
If I m the devil in disguise you are my horns😆

Whaaaat??Why are you looking like that??You know that YOU are my thought...so where else can I go for getting the thoughts, if not to you...And this idea of copying IS ORIGINAL...so there!!!

Zu...honestly speaking, I have nothing better and new to say..I should have just lifted the whole message because that is exactly what I feel for you as well...You have been my constant support all through the last 1 year...I don't even know what I would have done without you in some situations....Its simply amazing the way you know what exactly I must be going through...I can brush you away and hide from you all I want, but you would have known my feelings anyways..Its almost freaky the way you and I agree on evereything....So glad to have found you again....Eventhough we have always been good buddies, nothing like this second innings where you have become one of my few best friends for life.....For that, I have to be once again thankful to our Prem and Heer....😳😆...(now don't think...leh, yaha bhi gusa di in logon ko kaise bhi karke....*thook wala tongue* )....

Oooops...almost forgot to say the thing I started all this for...☺️

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day!!!!🤗

May you always be happy and smiling and spread the happiness around, just the way you do it now....May your life be full of beautiful and pleasant surprises...You are one of the best human beings and friends I have ever come across...And I am so proud to be your friend...😎

I know the massage was NOT able to express what exactly I wanted to say...But you know how inexpressive I am, when it comes to delivering massages....

Love you love you love you a lottt!!!🤗

Have a wonderful day today and everyday!!!

Luv,
~RuRu~

~More Messages Follow in the next Post~

Edited by -Nansy- - 16 years ago

nandini27 thumbnail

~Messages~

Dear Zainu Di,

Wishing you many many happy returns of the day. I hope you have a wonderful birthday filled with joy and surrounded by your loved ones.
You are the sweetest, most amiable person I know, and you deserve all the very best. Your kindness leaves me astounded, and I am left wondering how someone can be so incredibly sweet all the time. You seem to have redefined the definition of kindheartedness.
I will never forget how you called me out and showed me the error or my ways back in October of last year...I needed to keep my frustration in check, and you told me so. Thank you for being honest with me then. I was floored then, as to how you were able to be so level-headed despite everything.
Thank you for setting an example for me then. I really hope that this incredible quality of yours will rub off on me because, if I may say so, the others seem to have corrupted me! 😆
I hope you have a wonderful birthday, Di.
Wishing you love, peace, happiness, and prosperity.
May all your wishes come true.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
🤗
Love,
P

From Khushi

Happpyyyyy birthdayyy Zainu, hope you have a great day getting another year older 😆 have a great year ahead and wish you all the best. Have fun in whatever your gona do...

lots of love anshu.

from LadyMcbeth

Dear Zainab,

May this day be the beginning of another special year ...
Here's wishing it unfolds many joys and happy moments for you to cherish!
Happy Birthday!

Although I've known you only for a short while, I can say that you are one of the sweetest person I've come across on the internet. Here's wishing you a very happy birthday ... hope you have a fun filled day and a blessed year ahead.

Much Love,

from kiranheer

Side by side or miles apart

True friends are always close to your heart
Whether you're turning five or fifty-three
You know that I'm a true friend because you're here beside me
I'm here, right now, on your special day
So lets give a cheer for you, hip, hip, hooray!

I'm so lucky to have a friend like you. Happy Birthday!

I look forward to enjoying our friendship for many more of your birthdays.

Happy Birthday old friend.

There is a gift that gold cannot buy
A blessing that's rare and true
That's the gift of a wonderful person coming into my life
Like I have in you! Happy Birthday!

Friend is just a word but you give it a meaning

from Gossip Girl

Wishing you a very happy birthday!! Zainu, you are one of the sweetest, nicest, cutest, and one of the friendliest members I have ever come across on IF. I hope you have an absolutely wonderful day, and I wish you with lots of love and wish you success for the future. It's really an honour knowing a sweet, wonderful person like you, and I'm so glad we met up in this CC! :-) Have a blast, and enjoy your birthday!

from CeruleanSky

*squeeee*

*squeeeeeeeeeeeeee*

*SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ZAINUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !!!!!!!!!!!!

Where do I start from ?

The conventional "Wish you many many happy returns of the day" or the more "me" [ read : rude 😛 ] parts ? Oops , janam-tithi hai mhaari laado ka , aaj manne matar-gasti na karni thaare saath!

So here's wishing you many many many many many many many many HAPPIEST returns of the day , this day and the other days as well [ kisi na kisi ka toh birthday hoga ]

I earnestly hope , and I know that everyone else who knows you hopes , that your life is filled to bursting point with happiness, joy , Prem-Heer 😛 , Arjun Bijlani , and all good things 😆

*soching 😛 *
Okay , scratch Bijlani . I'm keepers for that . You can have Munna 😛 😆

Love you Zainu !

P.S : HAPPY BIRTHDAY ONCE AGAINNNNNNNNN !!!!

P.S # 2 : READ HP 😡 😛 😆

Lotsa lubbb , your Shleyu *gulp* 😛

from Mashaal

Only few knows how to make this world a sweeter place....YOU r one of them....You bring out a sweetness in all of us..i am lucky to know someone as wonderful as u.....

We may not b by your side....celebrating your special day with u...but v want u to know that v r thinking of u and wishing u a wonderful birthday.....Today is not about celebrating this day its all about celebrating YOU..

Wishing u 12 months of Happiness, 52 week of joy, 365 days of Success, 8760 hours of Good Health, 52600 minutes of Good Luck........Wishing u a day as special as u r.......

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ZAINUUUUU..................."BIRTHDAY HUGS"....specially for you......muuuahhhh.....may u have many more.......

Let the GOD decorate each GOLDEN RAY OF THE SUN reaching u with wishes of Success, Happiness and prosperity 4 U......HAVE A BLAST........ROCK IT.......

from Nureat01

Dearest Zainu Wainu🤗

You are my most fav. ex-stalker of the CC😛😆.....Thank you soooooooo much for coming out of hiding and giving us your darshan or I'd never have got the chance to interact with such an adooooooorable, cuuuuuu.....oh sorry😛😆.....and just WONDERFUL person. You're one of those very rare ppl I"ve met here who have such a big, loving heart....you're always watching out for everyone....you are kind and caring to nearly everyone....I dunno how you manage to do it😆😆.....I'd never have that much patience😆....But I really admire you for it🤗....I looooooooooooove all the 'muh's you make and all these adorable expressions you use! A conversation with you and Shreya brightens up my day! I'm oh so thankful to have met you guys here!

So on this VERY special day (don't you dare whine about being buddhi and all😛😆).....I would like to wish you allllllllllll the happiness in the world! May all your dreams and aspirations come true and God bless you with every joy possible!🤗

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Zainuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! Here's a little something I made for you cuz my PS thankfully started working yesterday again😳😆

Loads and loads and looaaaaads of love,

Anu

from Sarah

Happy Birthday, Zainu! 🤗🤗🤗
Here's wishing you another year of happiness and many more birthdays to come! Hope you have a blast on your special day. 🥳

moto_moni0557.jpg top right image by confusedsoul_2009

Well we know each other only for the past few months I guess so don't know much about u but one thing is that you have always been sweet to me!!!!!! So when I was asked to give a special message to you on your birthday I didn't know what to do but I just would like to give u this a small piece of calligraphy that I have done specially for u hope u like it

Zainu!!!

I have lost in touch with it but I tried my best!!!!!! Sorry if doesn't look good!!!!

So with this I would like to wish you a

Happy Birthday!!!!!

Hope all you dreams come true n you live an amazing life in the future and keep your self and the people around you always happy!!!!!!!

All The Best for all your future endeavours!!!!

Loads of Luv,

Nemo

1moto_moni0557.jpg bottom left image by confusedsoul_2009

Zainuuuuuuuuuuuuu! 🤗
Happy Birthday!! Many many happy returns of the day!

I hope u get all that u wish for in life! 🤗You are one of the sweetest, cutest n nicest ppl i have met on IF (now dont say im not cute...kamsekam aaj to mat kehna😆 cuz you are CUTE! samjhi? 😛)... m glad to have met u... 🤗

Have a great day!! Wish u all the best! 😳🤗🤗

Happy birthday once again!!

With lots of love,
Manali

P.S Im not very good with such things..wishes n all... so please dont mind if its not upto the mark..lol.. jo bhi hai..its direct dil se.. 😳 hehe... happy birthday again! *jhappi*

Zainudi,

*goes and sits in zainu di's goadhi*
Well when i go back to the times when i met you(which i always do when B'day's of my di's come, do you think it's a silly habit?maybe am just lost at everything so end up beginning with it..anyway much of the rambling)If am not wrong we met in the CC thread of Kis desh, you were probably talking to nans di with your trademark purple waala fonty colour and i was also present there, but was mostly quoting nans di(since i knew her and was bit skeptical talking to you,nans di you bet, i can't leave this habit of mine ).I was silently reading your replies and thinking Wow! she's so sweet and is coated with great sugary belgium chocolates and just admiring your sweetness *touchwood*.I thought will she be my freind?Will she talk to me also ? I bet, i had a hard time convincing myself to atlast say hi to you, and the rest they say is History.That one Hi from my side and you straightaway gave your lovable hug accepting me as one of your friends and addressing me as *Baccha*.I was just awestruck with the way you used to include me with you if I was present in the thread and made me comfortable around.Somethings always remain imprinted in your hearts no matter if you are able to talk to that person for that person resides in your heart and nothing but those old moments make you feel the presence of that person.You know i would have never told you something but whenever I think of Heer, somehow you come across my mind(I have no clue why),maybe because you started the Heer AT or maybe you are such an ardent fan of Heer but I guess it's just more than that, something beyond my calibre to explain.You have a sweetning presence and a caring attitude.No matter how hard we try and tell you how much you are sweet and for that matter a great human being, you so modestly deny the fact and tell the other person is much sweeter.Must tell you one thing, I have always admired this trait of yours and look up to you in this aspect (in fact I wonder , if i would have been able to be that sweet, Sigh!).It's great to have your around with your cute talks and great discussions.You spread warmth and joy around with your mere presence or a simgle reply from your side.The trait you have that you recognise each single person you have met and boost the others around, not forgetting anyone.In fact you can make anyone's day by your sheer reply for they are so encouraging that one feels it was worth it(am saying it because i remember my bekhande posts and your lovely replies on that).I love your words(most aptly, your luphz), on fact some of the words I have learnt from you .
Those shaayaris from you, those nice poems are a treat for where else will we find soemthing which is staright from the heart and a great piece of writing.It was my pleasure to have met you in this lifetime and inshallah hope to keep this bond forever.I had never imagined to bond with you so well, because i never thought myself that lucky to be able to talk to you.
You know I still wnat to say many things but they are just in heart for i am unable to find the phrases which would go by it or justify you as a person i met,you as a person you are.So i leave it here for you to understand for it's not possible for me to express my feelings completely.
Now having said this, I have seen that i haven't mentioned about the occasion this message has been written for.Many many happy birthday and by the grace of Almighty tons of more to come which would go by happily and meerily creating a mark in your life , all for the betterment.All the best for your life ahead and i pray that The Almighty is kind enough on you to bestow you with all the love and happiness and much more than that which you spread around and you deserve it all.Each leaf of your year may be curled with beautiful memories of the past,great beginnings of the present and wonderful moments for the future.May that smile of yours be permanent on your face for that is one thing which lights up everyone's place,may your prayers be answered.May there be peace around and for any obstacle of your life, may that Almighty giveyou immense power tocombat it,so muchso that it feels negligible.

For those times when you just
came and flashed that smile
it filled the day with joy
and calmness of river nile
there was nothing more pleasant
than the company of yours
which was so enchanting and made
us sincerely yours
the talks filled with a blend
of natural sweetness and joy
the association with you
has been great, oh!boy
every single time
you came,chatted and went
we would just collect
the anecdotes of the time spent
what should i say for
this madam-sweetness personified
am sure in front of you even the
sweetest things will just shy
that warm smile and heart
full of love and care
that persona of yours
has a joyous flair

(errrr, nopes not further.......😆, not sure how this one faired)

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear di
Happy birthday to you

Luv atop

Dear Zu di,

Happy Birthday! I wish to God for all your happiness & also pray that the life ahead of you would be pleasant. Also keep a belen in your hand for my sister's sake, who knows when she might loose her head again.(Trivy reaction:😲😡😛) Have a wonderful day partner. Enjoy with your loved ones.

Take Care,
Chaitu 🤗

Zainu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs*

HappyBirthday!!!!

Many many mnay mnay happy returns of the special day!!!!!!🤗🥳Hope you have the most Awesomest day Ever!!!! Party loads
LOL and have a great day!
Love you *MWAH*
.Ok so like i SUCK at making sigs! I could ov requested one but i wanted to make something for you myself!😳 So here's my tota phoota sig! Hope you like it LOLZ and Happy Birthday again!!!!🤗

Ash.

So now its Your turn to wish her with all the Good luck and Love!!!

~Luv Nans~

Edited by -Nansy- - 16 years ago
nandini27 thumbnail
ZAinu di...

am very sorry..i delyaed this....am damn LATE...i know🥱

WELL...the Post also looks simple and i couldnt include the part stuffs...esp the cakes, gifts and all....😕🥱
But i promise next year it'l b more grand🤗

For now *kaan pakding* for the delay and hope you have a blast the whole day 🤗

~Luv Nans~

224529 thumbnail
Happy Birthday Zu di, have a wonderful day....oh and listen to Shreyu's PS#2😛🤣
Edited by -Triv- - 16 years ago
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Zuuu:fit:
Sighhh all these beautiful messages.....You soo deserve every bit of all this love and so much more....

Hope we were able to bring a smile on your face....

Thank you so much to all those who chipped in and even though its a pleasure to send our message for a person like Zu, we still needed to get out of our lazypana...and that takes a lot of initiative...pat on the back to each one of you...

Nanzy...you are the best!!!!!...I know I said it 9494860350 times already...but I will say it again...what would we ever be able to do if not for you....🤗....Yet another fantastic post...👏

A biiig hug to Melsyy too...She and Nanzy did all the ground work...I am the only one who did not do anything....🥱

Happy Birthday once again ZuZu!!!🤗
Edited by -athena- - 16 years ago
Smile1290 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oooh awesome post Nans😊
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!🤗🤗
Hope you have an awesome day!!!!!!! May all your wishes come true!!😊Always stay the wonderful person that you areand may God bless you and shower you with happiness!!🤗
Loads of Love,
~~Huzie~~
Edited by huzie12 - 16 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again, Zainuuuuuuuuuu! Muahhh! I think I've lost count of how many times I've said this to you in one day only...hahaha

Awesome post, Nans!👏
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
happy birthday Zainab!..🥳🤗

dont mind my hand writing...i was bored at work so wrote and scan it... was lazy to type it out...😆

blackdaughter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Happy birthday!!! Hope you have an awesome day and hope all your dreams and wishes come true!!! =D
acteur thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What a lovely birthday post!!!! Zainu, reading all their testimonials, I so badly want to pinch your cheeks, affectionately that is😆........here is wishing you again a very happy birthday and God bless you with a lot of happiness always🥳
🥳