1. WA - I have always thought she is very outspoken etc. online but shy and quiet offline
2. ROA - Acts before she thinks and only let's people know the real her after they have "earned" it
3. Azian - spreads happiness to the world but is hurting inside (sorry if i'm totally wrong Naz but that's what I feel about you)
4. CG - I initially used to think she loves to fight ๐ but found out she's totally a sweetie as the days went by!!
5. Slumdog - First thought was "who the heck is this guy jismein itna attitude hai" now one of my closest friends on this forum :)
6. Summer - I want to see Summer bhaiya when he's having an off day because i'm curious what he would be like when he's pissed!
7. Khatarnak - I always wondered who "Khatarnak" was that everyone misses him so much (before I got to know him of course) and now I know why because I miss my bhaiya too when he's not around!!
8. Mahi - I always thought and still do that Mahi is highly emotional though she denies it ๐
9. Cloddy - First thought "kya ajeeb banda hai" the rest as they say is history and now he's my sunshine chotu! ๐
10. Baz - I always wonder if Baz is as nice as he potrays himself to be.
11. Gur - Always thought of Gur as an innocent fun loving "GOOD" kid!!
12. Kuhu Kuhu - Thought she was a guy initially because of the ID "bruno"
13. Antar - I think he's a mix of sentimental, funny, sweet and smart guy
14. Varsha di - In the beginning I thought she was around Gauri di's age and then totally surprised to find out that she has grandkids!
15. Gauri di - Initially I thought Gauri di was in her 20's ๐
16. Shehzadi - Have always thought of JJ as my younger sister because they share many similar qualities!
17. Piya - personality wise, what you see is what you get with Piya...personal information wise, I don't share that with people so what you know may be true may not be ... but i'm definitely a girl and not a guy ๐
EDIT : adding the three people I had left out
18. Gumsum - don't know her well but the only impression I have of her is that she has a good SOH.
19. Akanna - (miss her recently since she isn't around) my first impression of her was someone who is very proud of her heritage and that's what I really liked about her.
20. Joe - I was impressed that he knew so much about Rafi at such a young age and I continue to be amazed by his knowledge but I did wonder often why people kept talking to him if he was so rude and learned that he's just joking around and means no harm.
Edited by PiyaBawri - 16 years ago