PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Thank God she is alright. Such incidents do take place and I am pleased with Deepak's persistence to find the kidnapper. It will be very soon till he finds him, i'm sure about that.
Originally posted by: Sharad K. rocks
Thank God she is alright!!
But not everyone is that lucky, people seriously should stop these disgusting people.
I'm glad that Deepak Tojori came out in open and spoken about this traumatic time for his daughter & family. I think in India peo[ple esp parents should be encouraged to report sexual abuse against their daughetrs. Most parents are scared of saying anything as it harms their family name.<br><br>Abusing a 13 year old girl is a peadophilic case- shame to such people.<br>
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1942078410513060288
https://www.instagram.com/p/DPbBT_cjyMq/?igsh=czdibmJuM2ljeGhx
https://www.instagram.com/p/DN7H-JmCI8q/?igsh=MWJnNGt4M21zamsyOA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sanjay-dutts-daughter-iqras-striking-similarity-to-grandmother-late-nargis-dutt-is-stunning_225862
Happy birthday to Lara Dhawan (Varun’s daughter) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKbXDnPuUmp/?igsh=MW81OWY2MzVrenJ4bA==