gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Miru - okie imagine ... armaan shirtless in the tub ,.. getss super coldd and hugs ridzzz tighttttt to keep himself warm.. and ridz rubs his back to give him some heat! and then he does his thing like kissing her neck and everywhere 😍 damn it creatives! lol ... wish u came to uss for more ideas! lol your doing a good job though! ... we got the much awaited bathtub scene... now time for mithaai!
hain na miru! i dont knwww why ,.. KG jus does it to us!... whenever they fight im sad! ... whenever they are happy and alll mushy ghushy i blush ... wenever he kisses her i get butterflies UFFFFFFFFFFF *sigh* i love AR!
muah love you tooo! ... i was NOT LIKING NIKI! ... specially cuz i knw armaan is fighting with ridhima for her! :@ ... i hope abhi says i will take ridhima with me ccuz she is with the highest points and armaan gets all ghussa! and takes her with him despite being all pissed
gia.khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raina_luvDMG

Gia....ahem ahem yeh kya kar diya. GL here we come.🤣

Miru....yeah I'm most jealous of Nicole after Shradz, Ridzie and Sushila 😆
Ahh I need to catch some sleep now but I know I'll be only dreaming of Ammy in that bathtub.....I soo wanted Ridzie to stay the night taking care of Ammy....damn Atul......my laptop screen, the television screen its all burning hot.
Goodnight. Muah🤗 Keep drooling.

ROFLLLLLLLLL.. time to sayyyy MAR DALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! ... ALLAH! MAR DALA LOLLLLLLLL...
n then
AYE REY AYE MEIN GL! GL GL ! LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
oh i love us!
muah maybe good night ... SWEET ARMAAN DREAMS 😉
ditto everything is on FIRE TODAY! lol.... muah love you
..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Raina_luvDMG

Gia....ahem ahem yeh kya kar diya. GL here we come.🤣

Miru....yeah I'm most jealous of Nicole after Shradz, Ridzie and Sushila 😆
Ahh I need to catch some sleep now but I know I'll be only dreaming of Ammy in that bathtub.....I soo wanted Ridzie to stay the night taking care of Ammy....damn Atul......my laptop screen, the television screen its all burning hot.
Goodnight. Muah🤗 Keep drooling.

Aww babe I wanted her to stay too!! It would have been soo cute if she would have fell asleep in his arms!!

Okay goodnight babe..sweet armaan dreams!

Muah love youu🤗
..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gia0005

Miru - okie imagine ... armaan shirtless in the tub ,.. getss super coldd and hugs ridzzz tighttttt to keep himself warm.. and ridz rubs his back to give him some heat! and then he does his thing like kissing her neck and everywhere 😍 damn it creatives! lol ... wish u came to uss for more ideas! lol your doing a good job though! ... we got the much awaited bathtub scene... now time for mithaai!

hain na miru! i dont knwww why ,.. KG jus does it to us!... whenever they fight im sad! ... whenever they are happy and alll mushy ghushy i blush ... wenever he kisses her i get butterflies UFFFFFFFFFFF *sigh* i love AR!
muah love you tooo! ... i was NOT LIKING NIKI! ... specially cuz i knw armaan is fighting with ridhima for her! :@ ... i hope abhi says i will take ridhima with me ccuz she is with the highest points and armaan gets all ghussa! and takes her with him despite being all pissed

Haii Giuu keep giving ideas hun..creatives have been listening to some of our ideas..maybe they'll listen to this one too!! Uff count on us..to come up with AR romantic scenes...GL committee is always there! lol

See I think Armaan just used Niki as an excuse to fight with Riddhima. Deep down he knows that Ridz probably stopped him for a good reason, but its his ego thats not allowing him to admit. More than anything his ego was hurt today, and everybody kept putting more salt on his wounds by constantly saying you could have one if you hadn't looked at Ridz! Especially Atul..uff yeh ladka!
I just wish Armaan would listen to Ridz soon and find out that Niki loves Abhi...I don't want this AR fight to drag out for too long.
I konw...I want abhi to say he'll take ridz..just to see ammy's reation....Ghussa Ammy turns me on baby! 😆

Hunn he looked soo cute today...with all his ouchies...seriously just wanted to go there and kiss all his ouchies away!!

Nisha_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey girlss.Hows all doing?🤗 Between pls someone stop me frm watching Bathroom scene like a madd..i've watched dat scene itself 6times nd i cant stop watching it nd after every time i watch dat scene a biggg smile is left on my facee..shit mannn..
yes;day epi Kajen outstanded demselves as actors and as Armaan-Ridhima.loveeeeeee dem🤗
gia.khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

Haii Giuu keep giving ideas hun..creatives have been listening to some of our ideas..maybe they'll listen to this one too!! Uff count on us..to come up with AR romantic scenes...GL committee is always there! lol

See I think Armaan just used Niki as an excuse to fight with Riddhima. Deep down he knows that Ridz probably stopped him for a good reason, but its his ego thats not allowing him to admit. More than anything his ego was hurt today, and everybody kept putting more salt on his wounds by constantly saying you could have one if you hadn't looked at Ridz! Especially Atul..uff yeh ladka!
I just wish Armaan would listen to Ridz soon and find out that Niki loves Abhi...I don't want this AR fight to drag out for too long.
I konw...I want abhi to say he'll take ridz..just to see ammy's reation....Ghussa Ammy turns me on baby! 😆

Hunn he looked soo cute today...with all his ouchies...seriously just wanted to go there and kiss all his ouchies away!!

i would dieeeee if they listened to me! ... dat wud be AWESOME! ..i telll you us GL committeeee na! uff! lol
i agreeee... his egooo got hurt realll bad! ... i know it was not the right time to keep bringing in the fight! he was already upsett by the fact dat he lost! but stylll na could have been a lil gentle with her:(
i knww i dont either! ... letss see wat happens i jus hope it doesnt drag on like dat last stupid fight! ... there was no precap either! uff! ... suspense sey mar rahe hai!
haye i can jus imagine hiss facce... he wud have dat look dat means SHES MY GIRL!
hayee i knwww his bruises na! .... mee too mee tooo! uff GL! lol
Nisha_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ..Mira..

WARNING- My dearest KaJenians(mainly Karanians) this VM starts out on a very "hot and sexy" note...please take deep breaths..and faint only after seeing the VM...it also ends on the same note...trust me my loves..I'm still having trouble breathing..watch the VM and you'll know what I'm talking about..speaking of GL ahemm just watch now lol

A little description of the VM so it will make more sense-
VM starts with Armaan's perspective. Later on, Riddhima will be the focus of the VM.

VM maker- Dhrashti

KaJen Mar Jawaan

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j5DUGGNarxc[/YOUTUBE]

Hawwww Miru VM is amazinggg.u made my morning..
awesomee one.i'm gonna add dis in SBS lolll.....
Drashti amazing jobb👏
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Okay im taking a break so came running here LOL

I want Armaan's towel scene now..our other scenes are coming true slowly slowly *Yay* so now DEMAND OF THE TOWEL 🤣

I was thinking...Last week he was wet in the shower, this week wet in the bath, next week kya chances hai for being wet on Goa beach?? No harm in keeping fingers crossed & praying for it right?? 🤣

Okay now im gona go eat lunch and study a bit more...just came to download yday's HQ videos...so in my next break I'll make caps of yday, I cant wait to do that LOLL

Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yday's episode caps....

pages 6 / 7 / 8 /9 of this link:

http://s565.photobucket.com/albums/ss96/karanjenny/May09/

-----

i'll post some here but obviously coz theres so many cant post them all here, so do check the link!

-----

Edited by Preeti_285 - 16 years ago
Jiyaaa..... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey KaJenian's

Loved Armaan and Ridhimma scene....It was very cute...They are finally together.....Not fighting....Love Ridz....Ridz handled situation so well.....Finally Card mystery solved :)
Armaan and Abhi scene was good. Abhi choose Ridz...Good twist.....I love all possesive Armaan and Nikki......
Overall very good episode...👏👏