Raja came drunk and created a scene-update pg 4

222149 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Just now in sahara samay news they showed some new footage of raja and sambhavna
arguing again🥱..sanjay nirupam was trying to calm sambhavna down😲...it was shown in the headlines am waiting for the whole story..will edit with details...
If anyone saw it please fill in with details...
Edited by MiniRulz - 17 years ago

222149 thumbnail
watching it right now..they were all partying in a hotel...raja made a big scene...think it was hosted by sanjay nirupam..
sambhavna as usual was screaming I think that's what angered raja(i may be wrong)
The reporter is saying that raja was frustrated because he lost and made a scene in the party...sanjay nirupam asked raja why ashutosh didn't come to the party...raja told him that he has no idea as his realtionship ended in the house...
Raja made a total scene by screaming and talking loudly...i heard him say to the media-if you need my interview move 2 steps behind..
Edited by MiniRulz - 17 years ago
susan29 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Oh my why is raja doing this...........now am beginning to see shweta's point of view......
FreeBird03 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
god...whats happening

raja..please control ur anger n this sam...she does it deliberately..usko gussa dilwati hai

n relationship with ashu ended? abhi yest they were on aaj tak...everything lookd fine.. yeh kya hua ab

thanks for the info mini...
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

n relationship with ashu ended? abhi yest they were on aaj tak...everything lookd fine.. yeh kya hua ab

yup , ye kab hua ,

or he might have wanted to say something else ,
more info required LOL
susan29 thumbnail
My God.....just watched the news....in sanjay nirupam's party all present except ashu the newsreader said....

They showed raja ..was drunk i think

He apologised to sambhavne in front of reporters...

said funny things i am dedicating this evening to reporters....when asked to get down he said i think sanjat does not want me here....

they showed some of them with debo singing BB song ....BBka gar...that was cute....

mada007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiniRulz

Just now in sahara samay news they showed some new footage of raja and sambhavna

arguing again🥱..sanjay nirupam was trying to calm sambhavna down😲...it was shown in the headlines am waiting for the whole story..will edit with details...
If anyone saw it please fill in with details...

Yeh Sambhawana bhi na... baaz nahin aati hai.. as she said she knows how to get the worst out of Raja.. She would do anything to stay in the news... Poor guy -after all the hard work he did in creating a positive image... I don't think he was upset at the loss of the title but am sure he must have found out on how Ashu changed tracks in the end after bad mouthing Rahul all long. Add to that the mental and emotional exhaustion of having been locked up for 3 months... It all adds up in the end to blow up at the slightest provocation. He was fine giving interviews on Sam and saying nice things about her just a day ago... I hope he maintains a peaceful front as only good things would come out of the show for him.
Edited by mada007 - 17 years ago
Mindbender thumbnail

Originally posted by: susan29

They showed raja ..was drunk i think

are u sure he was drunk ?
susan29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashoka_was_king

are u sure he was drunk ?

You mean you will believe me only if i can smell him?

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Hope Raja learns how to control his anger soon and hope it helps him - in his personal and professional life -