Sadia87 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
First of all...congrats on getting married!
Wish you the best in our married life.
Good luck with everything!
About ur updateS:
AWESOME!!
OMG i luv ur updatesssss!!
Really really really good!!
Luv Mets reaction to Adi's hot wayz! haha..
Edited by sadizzle - 17 years ago
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
*Neetu reads the title change on Sid's ff thread*... *Her eyes grow wide in wild excitement*... *She does a jingle*... *She squeals*...

🤗

Sid, it is obvious that we will miss you for the time you'll be away. But I sincerely hope that these moments of life turn out to be more than what you had expected. Enjoy each detail meri jaan, such time does not come again and again... rarity is always meant to be cherished, as with your beautiful wriitng. Thanks for sharing such wealth.

Be back with comments😳

Cheers,
dc

Robin_M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awwww sid your getting married! wow congrats hun, i wish you all the best!
WOW the updates were mindblowing! i read parts 14 to 20 in two sittings! was away on vacation for a while, just got back and caught up! this is amazing stuff! such beautiful writting! the descriptions are sooooo powerful!!! the dark and mysterious atmosphere of your ff is what makes it so addictive! just love it!
well im not going to ask u to update soon, cause i want u to enjot your new married life, god bless u dear, and i look forward to more!
Miss English thumbnail
That woz really gud yaar kep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*mittu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congrats Sid for getting married. We will miss you but take your time and enjoy. These first few months are the best in marriage :)...
What fabulous updates... Wow... I love the way this story is moving...
All the best:)
Shan
--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Sid: I simply LOVE the updates. The last chapter was tooo good. I was completely taken in by the intensity of their burning passion for each other, but the continuous colliding of their egos getting in the way, but also fueling the desire even more. It's always a treat to read your writing!

Congrats once again and can't wait till you update us next on married life! Maybe you'll be inspired and marry off Adi and Maithili too!!

arti
angelic shaz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omgg wowww awesumm 👏👏
i loved itt how u kept the first half all very mysterious and very suspense and how adi expressions were wen mets questioned him and then the last bit woww amazing it had soo much intensity so much was said 😃
wishin u a happy married life 😃
take ur time theres no hurry😳
*lucky_karen* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wooow!!!!!!!!!....finally sid u updated!!!..u made my day...im still dancing..lol...and a big congrats sid...best wishes for the future and ill miss u but truly enjoy and cherish every moment...thats what matters...;)....and that last part....OMG...the best ever....i LOVE adi in that chapter....will wait patiently...haha
Anhdara13 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Sid,
Just found your fic some time ago.. Absolutely love it! 👏 I hope you continue, but till then, I wish you a happy married life!
btw, you're one of the best writers I've read, and I hope you continue writing, even if it's not on IF *touches wood* 😉
Love,
Radz
--arti-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Just re-reading each tantalizing detail after detail in your last few chapters, Sid. No matter how many times one reads your fics, it is just new each time. It's because you are not just conveying a story, relaying information, but because you are communicating experience. The totally effortless way in which your brilliant writing converts to feelings, smell, sense of touch, goosebumps.. it gets me each time. You are truly, truly, gifted. You inspire me to try to become a better writer, maybe 1/10th of how well you write.

The way you depict Adi and Maithili redeem these characters for me in a way nothing in the show ever has. The sensitivity with which you read and interpret these characters, the way you describe tiny, tiny details about what is distantly in their mind brings them to life. And how brilliantly! It keeps them from turning into cliches, and it shows them in their utter complexity.

The way you note Adi's "distant" pride at having been responsible for her looking like that. The way he follows her, hurts her, and how he relishes that hurt because only someone who loves someone that much can ever feel that pain, and also inflict that pain. The intensity of it all is fantastic. All I can say is that quality-wise, your writing is scores above and ages ahead of anything we will ever catch on TV. And this says so much about how well and how intelligently you understand emotions!

My next project is to catch all the direct links for each of your chapters and PM them to you, so that you can add it on the first page. You see, I keep coming back to read this at least a few times a month. And each time, I have to wade through so many pages to find my favourite bits!!!

Miss you.. can't wait till you're writing again. Won't rush you, because I know this kind of writing takes a hell of a lot of imagination and effort! 🤗

-arti