Richa's creations Update 134*

Richa1234 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Welcome Everyone!
I am Richa and this is my gallery, I am joining the league of siggie makers as well.😆😆😆 I am still new to this stuff so I would like you guys to give your comments be it in the form of appreciations or criticisms, they all would help me get better in my work.
Here, I'll be posting my work and WONT be taking any requests. I know I had opened this as a shop but due to the lack of time, I have decided to change it into a gallery. But, feel free to drop in whatever you have in terms of comments or suggestions, they are more than welcome. 😃😃😃
Hope you have a great time around.
Richa 🤗
Textures and brushes credit:
Deviantart users
Following are my creations. Feel Free to use!
IMAGE HEAVY
BOLLYWOOD
Matching icons:
DMG - KASH
~THANKS~
Richa 🤗
Edited by Richa1234 - 16 years ago

Richa1234 thumbnail
More Bolly stuff
Inspired by Sadz
Edited by Richa1234 - 17 years ago
WildGloss thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Hiieee Richaa

Congrats on yur gallery/Shop and welcome to the league. 😆☺️
"With Armaan and Riddhima sigs, only KASH please!" I lub this rule. Hehe,☺️☺️
Awesome creations sweetie.
Keep rockin'
Mwuaaaaah
- Mahi☺️
Mehvish.Aditya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
congo richu🥳 wohooooo fab creationssss totally mindblowingg all the best😛
jia.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...............u didnt even tell me.............😲

will get back.........still am shocked..........😒
Richa1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jia..

hawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...............u didnt even tell me.............😲

will get back.........still am shocked..........😒

lol, I was about to pm you. Think of the devil and the devil is here. 😆 Arre, posted just now. 😆
Richa1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehroo123

congo yaar
awesome creations really

Thanks! 😳

Originally posted by: WildGloss

Hiieee Richaa

Congrats on yur gallery/Shop and welcome to the league. 😆☺️
"With Armaan and Riddhima sigs, only KASH please!" I lub this rule. Hehe,☺️☺️
Awesome creations sweetie.
Keep rockin'
Mwuaaaaah
- Mahi☺️

lol, that is a very important rule.
Thanks Mahi! Appreciate it. 😳
Richa1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehvish_armaan

congo richu🥳 wohooooo fab creationssss totally mindblowingg all the best😛

Thank you so much Vishu! 😳
WildGloss thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Richa1234

lol, that is a very important rule.
Thanks Mahi! Appreciate it. 😳

Yesshh im sure it is, but i love it ☺️☺️
and your most welcome ...cant wait to see more of your creations.
Richa1234 thumbnail
@ Mahi, lol. Thanks once again!