Avanti
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Anupamaa 07 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Raaka - AA22 Title Reveal - Allu Arjun
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Hi Kat,
I wasnt feeling very well today so just browsed the FF to read something& tumbled upon this lovely FF, printed it off & read it all in 1 gotoo good, Kat, thats the reason I chose to read one of your FFreally loved this, you are just perfect!!!take carelove
aahhhhh kat ive become a massive fan of urs. kya likhi ho! waah ji waah!😆 it was fantastic
i loved ths FF of urs 2 😊 I loved da witty side u showed of Armi n Ridz 👏
This ff series is a romantic series of Aman who is a demi-djinn and Roshni an ayaana. Aman is monstrous with his dark powers, while Roshni sweet...
INTRODUCTION After the death of his foster mother, Rajveer makes a life-altering decision to find the parents who left him behind. He want to...