I can’t believe this. Don’t know whether to laugh or feel bad for RG. She’s probably still with him for the child’s sake https://x.com/rajxsimran/status/1983972640307212455
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
I can’t believe this. Don’t know whether to laugh or feel bad for RG. She’s probably still with him for the child’s sake https://x.com/rajxsimran/status/1983972640307212455
These people are from another planet.
Behn ji Trp = reach x time spent
Anupamaa won't be #1 just because it airs for 5 minutes more. By that logic India Idol should be #1.
Time spent = Anupamaa is watched 25/37 minutes = 67%
Kyunki is watched for a longer duration on average
24 /32 minutes = 75%
Kahan se aate hain ye log
In Hindi It says: "Trp main Anupamaa ko iss serial ne chatai Dhul, #1 par kiya kabza, Jaane kya hai wahah"

This man has gone completely silent

He is mad. Very angry.
Shahi if you are stalking: calm down. Be happy Starplus has another successful show. That will help your shows by tuning more people in to watch the same channel.
Iss week sare chup
Love her https://www.instagram.com/reel/DT-HmfbjKmF/?igsh=emI3ZWJrY2Rod2Ry
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTvEvdXCfdh/?igsh=MmwzcGo1NTV2NzI1
https://x.com/i/status/2013289145066832342