ARS will have to strike back...as soon as she comes back I want her to kick Vish first out of the curtains...cannot take that actor any more.....
ARS kahi nahi jaayegi...lautegi....
Episode Discussions
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Ramayna has overtaken X
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
How many books did you read in 2025?
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
ARS will have to strike back...as soon as she comes back I want her to kick Vish first out of the curtains...cannot take that actor any more.....
My only question is ab shaadi hogi ya nahi 😐

Mannat's mehendi is gone again 🤭🤭
No problem. She will put it back. yahi chal raha hai unka...
Adsha are so cute....love them..
Its Confusion unlimited for me 🙄 shadi is pending , Aman truth is buffering , ARS pretending to be dead and viewers are wondering what's the mystery mission behind all these ?? I mean what's the motive ?? Saluja's wealth or revenge against Mannat or seperate #Manvik 🤔🫤
I don't understand at all ..the purpose of this track, and I don't even understand what track it is, in the first place...

WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 40 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 39 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission given by leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...