Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Article content By Gossips TV : The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting (MIB) has proposed a significant overhaul of India’s television audience measurement framework, introducing major reforms to modernize the Broadcast Audience Research Council (BARC) ratings system. Under the draft amendments released for public consultation, the MIB aims to open the door for multiple rating agencies to operate in the audience measurement sector, effectively ending BARC India’s long-standing monopoly. The move is expected to bring in more competition, innovation, and transparency in how TV viewership data is collected and analyzed. A key highlight of the proposed reform is the inclusion of Connected TV (CTV) viewership, recognizing the rapid shift of audiences toward smart TVs and streaming devices. By integrating CTV data, the government seeks to provide a more comprehensive and accurate picture of India’s evolving media consumption habits that increasingly blend traditional TV and digital platforms. The MIB’s proposal also emphasizes strengthening oversight, ensuring credibility in data collection, and encouraging the use of advanced technology for real-time measurement. Once finalized, the revised policy could reshape India’s television ratings ecosystem, aligning it with global standards and making it more inclusive of modern viewing platforms. The draft policy is currently under industry review and open for stakeholder feedback before final implementation.
Here you go
Vishalla 
WHEN can we get an end to these two. All episodes last few days are just them, looks more of their story now .
Any idea why Mona is missing for so long? She is still on montage of hotstar 🤔
Did anyone see today's episode...I thought I would be reading comments on it by now...
Quick gist
BTS covered all - Vikku calms down Neetu and Mannus nautanki ...very very cute...all smiles and Vikku goes to fetch water for Neetu when she breathes heavily. Neetu cries out how would they face Vikrant once he gets to know the truth, Mannu makes them understand that if not you Vish will blurt out but Neetu questions Mannu on her reaction when she got to know about her birth truth. Neetu this time genuinely wishes that Mannu should get her happiness and Vikrant too should be happy as they deserve to be together. Mannu has no answer.
Malla Vish plotting for Diwali event. I ignored it since knew it thru BTS. But Malla asks Vish to concentrate on Vikrant than Neetu.
Next is Dhairya Mannu scene where Mannu tries to make him understand about Vish motives but he is in denial, she is then trying to remove her bangle but couldn't , Dhairya offers to help and is removing it when Vikku walks in and sees it. ( I clearly dont understand the writing here, what does they want to imply?) Vikku feels sorry that Dhairya has to see all this but Dhairya is ok and asks him to relax. He goes and Vikku hugs Mannu thanking her, and praising her and believing in her that until she is there nothing can go wrong for him and family. Mannu prays to Babaji to making things fine.
Next day Vish drama of apologising and Malla talking about Diwali event. This leaves Mannu suspicious.
Tomorrow: Diwali event preparation and promo .
Any idea why Mona is missing for so long? She is still on montage of hotstar 🤔
She is waiting for Vishalla to release her .
Looks like these two will trap DK and force him to release her. Can see her anytime other than these two
Did anyone see today's episode...I thought I would be reading comments on it by now...
Quick gist
BTS covered all - Vikku calms down Neetu and Mannus nautanki ...very very cute...all smiles and Vikku goes to fetch water for Neetu when she breathes heavily. Neetu cries out how would they face Vikrant once he gets to know the truth, Mannu makes them understand that if not you Vish will blurt out but Neetu questions Mannu on her reaction when she got to know about her birth truth. Neetu this time genuinely wishes that Mannu should get her happiness and Vikrant too should be happy as they deserve to be together. Mannu has no answer.
Malla Vish plotting for Diwali event. I ignored it since knew it thru BTS. But Malla asks Vish to concentrate on Vikrant than Neetu.
Next is Dhairya Mannu scene where Mannu tries to make him understand about Vish motives but he is in denial, she is then trying to remove her bangle but couldn't , Dhairya offers to help and is removing it when Vikku walks in and sees it. ( I clearly dont understand the writing here, what does they want to imply?) Vikku feels sorry that Dhairya has to see all this but Dhairya is ok and asks him to relax. He goes and Vikku hugs Mannu thanking her, and praising her and believing in her that until she is there nothing can go wrong for him and family. Mannu prays to Babaji to making things fine.
Next day Vish drama of apologising and Malla talking about Diwali event. This leaves Mannu suspicious.
Exactly..I was just reading through it on X..like what was the idea behind that scene 😳
Quick gist
Maybe they wanted to symbolically show Mannat, Vikrant her love are stuck in this mess, unable to find a way out & finally DK will (come out of slumber) help them get out of the mess
![]()
Hein...aisa ho sakta hai
Le me not dwelve into it toooo much for my sanity ! Will forget that scene like how we usually do :-P
All is Well..All is Well 

https://x.com/priyank31942468/status/1977765994832580956 WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 30 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane...
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 29 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun