Uma85 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 6 months ago

I so wish they had used the K3G BGM when Dhairiya figured out Vik is Aman especially with those Navarathri flashbacks playing! 😍

two men hugging while sitting on a white bench in a park

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Uma85

This is exactly where I miss the OG Selim ,he was so much more vocal with his mum. I loved that scene where he flat-out told her to her face that she was suffocating him in the name of motherly love. But here, they’ve toned down our Vikku boi so much and turned him into such a sweetheart that we can’t even imagine getting scenes like that anymore 😅

Yes me too, I remember that scene of Selim, he was a straight shooter most of the times đŸ€©

Though we got Vikrant blasting her a few times, he immediately went, apologized and made smoothie for her smiley39

The BTS we got today plus upcoming tamasha in puja where looks like Neetu insults Mannat again, I feel suffocated for Mannat đŸ˜”â€đŸ’«.

I don't want to call out Vikrant prematurely for the BTS, so waiting if anything changes đŸ€ž

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team DCP

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Ok Bye đŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïž have been itching to do this since morning smiley36 Mannat wondering what she is doing smiley37

1000007833.png

1000007832.png

By the way no one I mean no one deserves such a mother in law smiley8

Trust me there truly are these type of MIL in real world 
. I bet it’s suffocating for the son more than the daughter in law

Uma85 thumbnail

Yes me too, I remember that scene of Selim, he was a straight shooter most of the times đŸ€©

Though we got Vikrant blasting her a few times, he immediately went, apologized and made smoothie for her smiley39

The BTS we got today plus upcoming tamasha in puja where looks like Neetu insults Mannat again, I feel suffocated for Mannat đŸ˜”â€đŸ’«.

I don't want to call out Vikrant prematurely for the BTS, so waiting if anything changes đŸ€ž

Oh..Puja BTS? That’s news to me! 😼 Do we have a link, RD? What’s the drama all about??

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Ok Bye đŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïžđŸƒâ€â™€ïž have been itching to do this since morning smiley36 Mannat wondering what she is doing smiley37

1000007833.png

1000007832.png

By the way no one I mean no one deserves such a mother in law smiley8

Chudail mom didn't show this obsessive love when he was married to nagin as he was not into her ..She liked him that way as not to give a heed to biwi...Here Vik boy is madly in love and don't bare any insult of his mannu babe 😉 That is making his mom insane and going ott in showing her obsessed puttarji love...mental woman..đŸ€‘

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Trust me there truly are these type of MIL in real world 
. I bet it’s suffocating for the son more than the daughter in law

Neetu was coming across so weird/gross in all the bts Yaar, she was feeding, wiping his lips/mouth đŸ€ą, kissing him constantly, pushing Mannat aside and hovering over Vikrant. I want to see what you just said in bold where Vikrant feels suffocatedđŸ€ž.

Leave Mannat she didn't even allow Shurti to feed sweet to Vikrant smiley22

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma85

Oh..Puja BTS? That’s news to me! 😼 Do we have a link, RD? What’s the drama all about??

India forums new article hain where they talk about Mannat's surprise being ruined and the Pooja where Neetu does something again

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Chudail mom didn't show this obsessive love when he was married to nagin as he was not into her ..She liked him that way as not to give a heed to biwi...Here Vik boy is madly in love and don't bare any insult of his mannu babe 😉 That is making his mom insane and going ott in showing her obsessed puttarji love...mental woman..đŸ€‘

Exactly and infact she was shoving her on Vikrant and he had to push her away constantly. I still remember the Mezbaani scene where she was forcing Vikrant to hug Malla after she accused him of having an affair.

Honestly I felt gross watching all the bts, so tired distracting myself making fun of the BTSsmiley36

Uma85 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyotsna09

Everyone is going to be white washed at the end ..what's the use smiley5

End of track Neetu will be like

a man with a white mask on his face is wearing ear buds .Makers will be like

a close up of a stuffed monkey wearing a green shirt and blue overalls .

We audiences will be like
a man in a suit is covered in brown liquid

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

Roka celebrations smiley40

Through heartbreaks, tears, misunderstandings, conspiracies betrayals and separations
.they’ve finally taken the step to become ONE forever ❀

As a man of his word, Aashique Saluja proposed to his Mannu the same evening that his divorce papers were signed
.. and unable to wait any longer, had arranged their Roka celebration for the next day. Beaming with happiness and dazzling in shimmering pink 

. Vik eyes only searched for his bride to be

Our ecstatic groom to be
. unable to contain his happiness
.. were those tears of happiness from Neetu’s too ??😂

and completely mesmerised, not able to take his eyes off his breathtakingly beautiful bride to be as she arrived ❀

What a graceful fairytale entrance made by Mannu
.. so shy she could barely look at him properly. But once their eyes met

no-one else mattered but their love for each other. . Image

as she came close Vik couldn’t believe that finally his mannat had been granted, his Miss Mannat was officially hers. His tiny shake of his head in case he was dreaming, and looking down with a shy blush â˜ș

Vik enchanted by her throughout the ceremonies Image

Mannu hurt but vowing not to let Neetu spoil their day, and promised to herself that she’ll turn Neetu’s hatred for her into love one day 😱Image

the chunni ceremony completed

..and Vik giving her a reassuring glance

both remembering their own chunni moments 💕💕

Happiness over spilling

Gagan and Ronnie’s own fatherly bromance ❀

Mannu’s happiness complete with her father being there to give her blessings 
..both fathers watching over her (in the last shot) ❀

AdSha or ManVik celebrations 

Adnan and Ayesha deserve to celebrate as wholeheartedly as their characters 💕💕💕

❀❀❀❀

ps saved in the gifs thread too
so apologies for tagging twice smiley31

It's an immense pleasure to watch and read your gifs and posts dear 😊as many times as possible, no need to apologize 😘 ❀ just amazing !!