Originally posted by: A_Star39
So navji was not actually going to be the legacy father?
Don't think so. I think RS changed the plotline last minute just to spite HC / HC fans/ to wipe Abhimanyu out of the picture. It's one of his many petty moves.
News
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Don't think so. I think RS changed the plotline last minute just to spite HC / HC fans/ to wipe Abhimanyu out of the picture. It's one of his many petty moves.
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Exactly. Bohot hi weird plotline tha — and honestly, it had nothing to do with feminism.
I have zero issues with someone moving on after their partner’s death — grieve, heal, rebuild. but immediately jumping into a relationship — and that too with her ex (aka first husband) — felt really insensitive. It almost came off like she was just waiting for Nav to be out of the picture so she could go back. I know it sounds harsh, but that's how it looked, atleast to the neutral viewers.
The worst part? She literally said she and Abhi weren’t compatible anymore — fair, own your choice — but then pulls a full 180 the second Nav’s out of the picture. Like?? Pick a lane.
Preaching something, going back to your old ways is no way in hell women empowerment, sorry. You can’t have your cake and eat it too.
Muskan opposing the marriage was real and showed her pain.Justifying the marriage for abhir was soo wrong.The writers where really wrong in this case.I was kind of not happy how they showed her move on immediately,rather than showing a organic way of her recovering from the shock.
Agreed! @b: exactly. They made her look like she wanted Ak to suffer because her brother died but that wasn't actually the case.
Everyone was disappointed with how the plot went. Showed Ak in a very bad light ( not that she had many brownie points before that).
Also her getting pregnant and all that drama of abortion by manjari was soo negative.It felt like the whole storyline was getting changed every other day.Characters where getting ruined and arcs where so illogical.From gen 3 start i feel none of the characters had a growth except Aarohi.Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Exactly. Bohot hi weird plotline tha — and honestly, it had nothing to do with feminism.
I have zero issues with someone moving on after their partner’s death — grieve, heal, rebuild. but immediately jumping into a relationship — and that too with her ex (aka first husband) — felt really insensitive. It almost came off like she was just waiting for Nav to be out of the picture so she could go back. I know it sounds harsh, but that's how it looked, atleast to the neutral viewers.
The worst part? She literally said she and Abhi weren’t compatible anymore — fair, own your choice — but then pulls a full 180 the second Nav’s out of the picture. Like?? Pick a lane.
Preaching something, going back to your old ways is no way in hell women empowerment, sorry. You can’t have your cake and eat it too.
Also her getting pregnant and all that drama of abortion by manjari was soo negative.It felt like the whole storyline was getting changed every other day.Characters where getting ruined and arcs where so illogical.From gen 3 start i feel none of the characters had a growth except Aarohi.
Chee Manjiri is a vile woman
@b: everyone kept regressing. Only Aarohi 📈 a upward trend in character arc, like Ruhi, where she became a decent person. Abhi's relationship with the kids was something that was nice to see, other than that post leap was pretty much nonsense.
She was supposed to be a good saas but alas.Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Chee Manjiri is a vile woman
![]()
@b: everyone kept regressing. Only Aarohi 📈 a upward trend in character arc, like Ruhi, where she became a decent person. Abhi's relationship with the kids was something that was nice to see, other than that post leap was pretty much nonsense.
But Sasural Genda Phool is one of the gold shows of ITV.I still miss suhana
It was an last moment decision as HC & PR denied contract renewal.... So they kept as Oppertunity to use if needed.... But with the repetition story Actors didn't budge..... So they used at wedding & gave some filler episodes till actors have last day of contract
She was supposed to be a good saas but alas.
But Sasural Genda Phool is one of the gold shows of ITV.I still miss suhana
Pre covid era of star plus was a good one.
Bruhh Paneer Uncle is hilarious 🤣 did he actually drop that line AbAr ki love story abhi shuru hone wali hai?Not shahi Rage Baiting everyone rn
Originally posted by: CanKeepCalm
Bruhh Paneer Uncle is hilarious 🤣 did he actually drop that line AbAr ki love story abhi shuru hone wali hai?
EMA ko love story bol rha hai
Jaise toxicity ko positivity
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
This show is running from 2009.Log nursery se graduate hogaye but this show is still running.Countless leaps have propelled this show into 2090...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
I cannot help but ask this question. This is no foundation for the next generation at all unless they introduce another kid. In an attempt to...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...