Baseer spoke about a house he was staying at which apparently was where an actress had passed away due to suicide. He was getting bad vibes there. He left when he got to know. Which actress was he talking about?
Page
of
1Baseer spoke about a house he was staying at which apparently was where an actress had passed away due to suicide. He was getting bad vibes there. He left when he got to know. Which actress was he talking about?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
What if............Arjun
He had revealed in livefeed in his earliest days in BB
Why he has to pay rent? He is Endemol show filler no? He can jump from Roadies to Splitavilla to Bigg Boss to Ace of Space to Khatron to back to Roadies.
Originally posted by: I_Have_A_Spine
Why he has to pay rent? He is Endemol show filler no? He can jump from Roadies to Splitavilla to Bigg Boss to Ace of Space to Khatron to back to Roadies.
Arey tum to Baseer Khala ke peechhe haath dho kar hi pad gaye ho. 
Originally posted by: Oliviasmith321
Baseer revealed he once stayed in a house where, allegedly, an actress had died by suicide. He claimed that the place gave him bad vibes and that he moved out as soon as he came to know about its history. The thread then speculates about which actress he might have been referring to, though no name was confirmed. This kind of topic naturally stirs curiosity, but it also sits in a sensitive space—linking real tragedies to reality TV gossip can easily drift into rumor. Unless there is verified information from credible sources, it’s best to take such claims with caution. It seems more like a conversation meant to spark intrigue among fans rather than a solid revelation about Baseer’s past.
Is that from Grok?
I was about to say the same thing
Nobodys knows? 😑
Is it true?
Is it because others have already established themselves like Tanya, Ashnoor, Kunika, etc... 🤔 I agree he isnt that sophisticated kind of, but...
…. I’m repeating myself - THEY ARE THE ONES RUNNING THE SHOW! Remember Arshi from Season 11 and the TRP situation post her exit? It was a HUGE...
Guys, hope you all are doing well. My last source, “Sar-Kasm Singh” from the Bigg Boss house, got nuked. So this time, I decided not to reveal...
These 3 are so vile and so disgusting! Always see the other person wrong if their own friend is involved and would change the narrative entirely...