Jealous and insecure kangu at her peak. I pity any woman who is friends with her. must be a headache to tolerate her jealousy and nastiness.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Jealous and insecure kangu at her peak. I pity any woman who is friends with her. must be a headache to tolerate her jealousy and nastiness.
Deepu is right....no body could have done that God awful acting in Padmavati like she did..
What an image
Deepika's acting in Padmavat is totally Bhansali's fault. Deepika has been better (less bad ) in other movies. But she brought the looks, the aura, the grandeur and regalness with her. And none of her contemporaries could have brought that. That persona is unmatched. Out of the lot, she could have been and was the best Padmavati. And Ghoomar was so amazing and graceful.
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Deepu is right....no body could have done that God awful acting in Padmavati like she did..
😹😹😹
What you all think? https://www.instagram.com/p/DNQlsheyLRc/?igsh=cDkzZWhxeWwxYzdx
Enjoy and feel free to add more https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNNmucrRQI4/?igsh=dnI0MjF6ZWZuanlj
https://postimg.cc/B8JyXL54...
Please provide reasons in comments section for your voting