Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Originally posted by: maangeet.gmmg
Beautiful and sad update prachi is too good and Viren totally lost her
Yes
His one mistake going leave impact on maan heart
Viren did commit a blunder. With the family throwing him out, he will just go to Shruti. That becomes the easy thing to do.
Part 6
well it's Prachi's baby shower
glad that everyone from HP was there
of cos Viren was tensed
good that he decided to speak to Prachi
as expected she trusted him
Viren was feeling really guilty
finally he confessed his sin to Prachi
so it was a mistake
he tried to justify this that he was drunk
not surprised that Prachi was shattered
feeling for Prachi
at least Savitri consoled her
Raj was really angry
glad that he supported Prachi
Gosh he told Viren to leave
was the correct decision?
what about what Prachi wants?
Savitri was clearly worried about Prachi and Maan
will Viren go to Shruthi?
Maan will be hurt
update soon
Nice update
Waiting for next update. ... ..
Viren tells the truth to Prachi at the time he realized how much simple she was which was her jewel she did not suspect him till he told everything in black and white. His parents also came to know and his father tells his mother this was the reason he did not want him to come to the city.
Thanks dear for sharing your views 😃
Originally posted by: coderlady
Viren did commit a blunder. With the family throwing him out, he will just go to Shruti. That becomes the easy thing to do.
viren bura insaan nhi hai yaha
thanks dear for sharing your views
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Part 6
well it's Prachi's baby shower
glad that everyone from HP was there
of cos Viren was tensed
good that he decided to speak to Prachi
as expected she trusted him
Viren was feeling really guilty
finally he confessed his sin to Prachi
so it was a mistake
he tried to justify this that he was drunk
not surprised that Prachi was shattered
feeling for Prachi
at least Savitri consoled her
Raj was really angry
glad that he supported Prachi
Gosh he told Viren to leave
was the correct decision?
what about what Prachi wants?
Savitri was clearly worried about Prachi and Maan
will Viren go to Shruthi?
Maan will be hurt
update soon
maan absloutely going hurt dear
thanks
thanks
tryng to type next part
Viren: "Papa, you're here. Come, sit here."
On the other side, there was another part of the Khurana mansion, a separate section where the Khuranas also lived. It was a small bungalow located about 100-150 meters away from the main mansion. The ground floor had a large hall with a study room and an open kitchen. The first floor had two rooms facing each other, and the second floor had one room, a gym, and a terrace

Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...

Dheere Dheere Se https://tellymeanu.wordpress.com/2023/02/23/dheere-dheere-se-part-1/ Monday Morning 7 am, sunlight hit the bedroom and broke...

Thanks to all my readers for the love that you have showered to this story and that I have been able to touch you all emotionally through this...

hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of

Okay... Again this will start after Saathiya ends. This is the mix of concept requested by @babelicious and @TinaSwiss. Earlier I was not able...