Episode Discussions

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Bingo Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 9 months ago

6 bhi ho gaya smiley37 He's counting Bhavesh.

I love how no one in the cast takes Raunak Tanya seriously.

masked thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Shivansh has no doubt done a wrong thing with both Sonalika and Prathana after Sonalika's accident he's gonna bring her home too but I still expect Sonalika to be the vamp here.

Prathana couldn't have chosen a more wrong time to fall in love with Sonalika's entry but she would have fallen anyway for Shivansh.

I don't see Sonalika leaving Shivansh so easily scot free.But her main target would be Prathana not Shivansh.

Shivansh doesn't know currently that Prathana loves him now but if he comes to know about this will he accept her love? Hate to say this but I don't think so.

Shivansh is gonna hurt her verbally with her words calling her gullible and reminding her of his revenge denying his own strong feelings for her.So.I hope Prathana is sensible enough to not disclose her feelings now.

Prathana has no option but to fight now.She should fight to save her wedding life with Shivansh first rather than leaving or going out of Shivansh's life herself.

Edited by masked - 9 months ago
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

Her latest stool kaand was definitely a way to get him to come her way. How sweetly she was playing peek-a-boo, and she knew the stool had issues.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLZPcWLIyYT/?igsh=eGx0dXJhbngzbzRh

Deewani Mastani Prarthana smiley36

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

https://youtu.be/RcRY6C6RHcA?si=7alvSK1LYMBEnRXn

I was watching the scenes again I noticed that Shivansh kept dabbing the antiseptic soaked cotton on her small cut. They should have showed that too. He was literally going overboard with his care and concernsmiley36

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nikvi29

I know Mr Shivanshi is biggest liar re.

This marriage is so real for him and means a lot to him from moment he married her. The way he acts . Also he has developed feelings for Prarthana. But Mr. Sadu still has not recognized it.

Exactly what is point of keeping Prarthana tied in name of badla. If it’s just was badla he would have sticked to original plan; but he did not. Everyone has noticed in Randhava house love is in air.

Way Shivansh reaction with Sonalika is totally unacceptable. He needs to be taught a lesson. He cannot mess with 2 girls life like that and leave one in dark and expect her to accept everything so easily especially when she has invested so much time and energy in the past. You had agreed to marry her. You owe a apology to her. But he is an antihero so I think this how they will keep him as an antihero. he did not even apologize to Prarthana after he was very rude with her. 1. When Smita was arrested and 2. After Fire incident when he was rude and also when he was rude to her in private when she took him outside to make him understand not to do what he is doing.

I am glad Sonalika even reprimanded bua maa .

I think sorry is not in his dictionary.

The worst case is Prarthana is weak and it will take her time to see through Sonalika chal. But she is not headstrong to fight someone like Sonalika. Bua maa is only one who can help her besides Shivansh . Shivansh has enough problems popping up. Gayatri cannot always come over to fight for her.

I don’t think Raunak and Sonalika will team up anytime soon but I do think Raunak will attack his business and like someone said to save his business he will be forced to marry Sonalika and tyaag ki devi will do it for Shivansh wellbeing.

His business being attacked is going to make him mad.

he needs to realize first he loves Prarthana and 2. Prarthana needs to become headstrong maybe once Shivansh accepts her from his heart it will give her strength to fight for their relationship and she will be able to tackle villians.

Shivansh did the biggest crime by marrying Prarthana without her consent., there's nothing else worst than that in my opinion. Shiv choosing not to let Sonalika know was more due to Bua maa fear, but Shiv never cared that's why he didn't call or bring Sona name up after shaadi unless BM said something. BM is Shiv whisper, you saw how she panic when Sona called Tanya to inquire if they know someone name Prarthana, after Shiv slip up she said Shiv was too relax and didn't care, and that's what we're seeing anti-hero or not Shiv focus is destroying Zaveri's and keeping Prarthana as his wife. Bas

@: bold this is where I'll have to disagree. Prarthana is innocent, sweet, loyal and sometime too trusting for her own good. Let's not confuse the feelings she's starting to feel for her pati and those characteristics, as weak. Prarthana proves she's not weak by not cowering to Smita, Payal and that was before Shiv. Prart confronted Shiv on how he married her deceitfully, and that jerk said if you're talking to me look me in the eye and raise your voice and she's been doing it ever since. Prarthana doesn't like confrontation like Shiv aur Gayatri, but if Prarthana can question and challenge the likes of BM and how she treats Shiv like possession than a loving aunt and not back down and mind you BM is the closet to Shiv heart. I think the weakest of them believe it or not is Shiv. Prarthana will get hurt definitely cause it's the nature of itv FL, but she's strong and will survive it

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Bingo Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

https://youtu.be/RcRY6C6RHcA?si=7alvSK1LYMBEnRXn

I was watching the scenes again I noticed that Shivansh kept dabbing the antiseptic soaked cotton on her small cut. They should have showed that too. He was literally going overboard with his care and concernsmiley36

Shiv's a very caring pati smiley36 He went way overboard with the first-aid. Even Prart said ki aap kuch jayda nahi kar rahe hai

Stormbreaker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

Oh god. Shiv is so talkative when it comes to Prarthana and even he wastes so much time doing bakwas with Zaveris but here he was actually uninterested. He must be thinking I wanted one day of peace and did all the puja following P and Sona appeared . smiley37

His demeanor, characterized by calmness and composure, contrasts with the expected persona of an individual driven by revenge. Dude just wants peacesmiley36

Nikvi29 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Shivansh did the biggest crime by marrying Prarthana without her consent., there's nothing else worst than that in my opinion. Shiv choosing not to let Sonalika know was more due to Bua maa fear, but Shiv never cared that's why he didn't call or bring Sona name up after shaadi unless BM said something. BM is Shiv whisper, you saw how she panic when Sona called Tanya to inquire if they know someone name Prarthana, after Shiv slip up she said Shiv was too relax and didn't care, and that's what we're seeing anti-hero or not Shiv focus is destroying Zaveri's and keeping Prarthana as his wife. Bas

@: bold this is where I'll have to disagree. Prarthana is innocent, sweet, loyal and sometime too trusting for her own good. Let's not confuse the feelings she's starting to feel for her pati and those characteristics, as weak. Prarthana proves she's not weak by not cowering to Smita, Payal and that was before Shiv. Prart confronted Shiv on how he married her deceitfully, and that jerk said if you're talking to me look me in the eye and raise your voice and she's been doing it ever since. Prarthana doesn't like confrontation like Shiv aur Gayatri, but if Prarthana can question and challenge the likes of BM and how she treats Shiv like possession than a loving aunt and not back down and mind you BM is the closet to Shiv heart. I think the weakest of them believe it or not is Shiv. Prarthana will get hurt definitely cause it's the nature of itv FL, but she's strong and will survive it

Exactly agree with everything you are saying.

She is not weak just too innocent.

Shivansh commited biggest crime of life by marrying Prarthana without consent and leaving Sonalika in dark . He thinks it’s just a calculated business transaction. His relationship with sonalika / revenge marriage is business move for him .
he does not even feel guilty for it.
I am wondering does he even know Sonalika at all ?

Sad truth is Sonalika is gonna target Prarthana to remove her from Shivansh life.

Shivansh is so obsessed with his angry and thirsty for revenge from his mother that his world just revolves around that.

Also I hope Prarthana does not tell Shivansh she loves him anytime soon. I just hope she can fight for her marriage with Shivansh first and then Sonalika. Because Sonalika is here to stay.

One of earlier tv shows in sbs actress said # of drops of glycerins = FL tears and that is equal to trps

Edited by Nikvi29 - 9 months ago
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stormbreaker

His demeanor, characterized by calmness and composure, contrasts with the expected persona of an individual driven by revenge. Dude just wants peacesmiley36

Shivansh Randhawa is just a walking talking example of Contradictionsmiley36

He is enjoying constant attention and care of Prarthana. I think though he had Bua Maa but he never had someone his own who took care of him like his wifey does. After all men are simple. Compliment them and feed them homemade good food they will be happy. Shivansh has started to feel at home with Prarthana which was never his plan. Now he is just avoiding the mess. I guess Sonalika brought him back to reality.