Episode Discussions

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Moor278

Masaledar episode...

There's very obvious reference to good vs evil. And if there's any doubt.. today's episode will clarify who is going to win.

Mannat convinces Aish to donate the liver or she will expose Aish for Vikrant.. Aish doesn't believe till Mannat shows her the proof (the answer to yesterday's jab)

Aish gets one phone call and she informs Neetu that she is going to a temple for a mannat she had promised for Malla Vik marriage (loved the wordplay play here).

Vikku meanwhile is in mezbani. Desperately calling Mannat. Has sent another voice note. He starts drinking and recalls all the lovely moments with Mannat to ae dil hai mushkil.

Doc tells Mannat that liver matched and they are doing few more tests to be prepared for future complications. Asks her to get consent signed.

As soon as she hears it ARSs mind starts working.

Vikku is drunk by now and sends another voice note. 14 missed calls till now 🤪... Mannat sees the missed calls but doesn't hear the audios. Vik realizes she is keeping him 'on blue tick' 🤣🤣🤣. Remembers the angry 'leave' and drinks more.

At home Malla is worried and Gagan Shalini are concerned with no updates.

Mannat sees Aish missing and panics.

At home the Pooja is on and there's obvious comparison between the situation at hospital and the religious tale. Mannat is ofcourse on the righteous side and referenced with Devi Maa image.

No one seems to worry that Vik is missing 🤦‍♀️

Mannat spots Aish near the hospital shrine.

Have to give it to Aish that her mind works brilliantly. She had noticed earlier how much Mannat needs this to work. So she is still trying to have some control over the situation. 👍

So she manipulates Mannat to break Vikkus heart by telling him that she is a gold digger. (Very harsh words for the poor fellow). Convince him that she is only after his money. Kisi ki zindagi (shruti) ke badle main kisi ki maut (mannats pyar).

Aish tells Mannat that Vik loves her madly. This marriage and rituals are all a farce to get her to realize her feelings. He herself told Malla this.

But Aish wants Vik Malla married ... so she bargains with Mannat to break up with Vik... as Mannat has everything to lose (Shruti) .. with her critical health condition.

Mannat goes into shock... she remembers Viks 'marr jaunga' .. the divine dupatta blessing and Vik saying this might be our naseeb, mehendi imprint etc. She has tears recalling all that.

Questions Aish how she can be so ruthless when her own sister is in verge of death. Aish replies I am like this.. selfish. 😢

Precap is Mannat breaking Viks heart and asking for money and the sindoor/blood ritual.

Thank you 😊 and it's painstakingly beautiful..🥰.yet to watch the episode

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team DCP

Awesome updates!!! gosh I can’t believe I am missing all the drama!

So happy Mannat now knows all the truth… Ma ho toh aisi sab sach bata diya beti koh wah wah smiley37

Btw… some stories in my khali brain.. what if that 50%share is for Gagan … meaning Mannat can always give that to Gagan at the end!!

Mannat may have agreed to leave Vikrant now but with the allegations on Vikrant she might jump to save him… Vikki boi as always will still doubt Mannats intentions … one option’

2nd option - Vikrant has been feeling that Malla is helping as friend not selfish and with ONS allegations he might give in and agree to marry Malla

On flip side Malla will be ousted as Vikrant will now realize she was in this for herself and burst out..

Neetu is not near being exposed

ARS ka exposure is only in for Mannat no one else knows

So I am guessing Malla might be ousted or Vikrant will truly give in and marry her (agree to)…

Koi aur dhamak toh pakka hai coz they can’t just leave Vikrant to marry Malla ( mujhe abhi bhi bharosa hai) agar tuta toh gaye kaam seh smiley37smiley44

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Is it viku babu tin tin is becoming devbabu slowly? As too much madira he is drinking nowadays ..Malla is turning hara rang waiting for ons and mannat is turning paro ..🤣🤣a close up of a woman 's face with her eyes closed .smiley5smiley44

Edited by kinu17 - 9 months ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team DCP

I feel something else big is brewing for sure!!!

Uma85 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Just a couple more BTS clips and we’ll know for sure if this show is still worth our time or not!

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Why another actor when we have Punnu smiley44

Punnu kisse kam thodi hai smiley36Utilize him

Jyotsna09 thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: truptishree

I am really loving your optimism ❤️.

But now writers have taken a complete u turn from their previous writing. I would’ve prefer ManVik vs ARS. Since the beginning of show they have emphasised on that. Vikrant is her protector and supporter no matter what. But sadly writing has gone haywire if you ask me. There is No need of Vikrant knowing ARS’s truth yet but being her BDB all the time and by her side would’ve made sense. Him confessing his love and fighting for his love against his family specially his mom that also would’ve made Sense but this absurd turn about her being gold digger I am not able to digest . Like I said last time also it really ruins the connection they share and trust they formed over months.
About truth IDK but now she also lied to save Shruti but it’s understandable so let’s see🤞

Yess both have come on the same page , they need to trust each other, not others..🤞

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Haven't watched yet.

But kahan I thought the end of this track will be Vikrant learning to trust Mannat, and kahan I get to hear another 'leave' tomorrow? smiley11

Mannat as usual is completely alone. So is Vikrant. Both are being manipulated..by the mother daughter duo.

My only hope is that Vikrant protests and protests a lot at Malla's kaand. It is not like him to surrender to something he doesn't believe in.

So ARS's truth will take time to reach the others, Neetu's truth is on the back burner. I definitely wish at least Malla is exposed to Vikrant. And he is disgusted at her vileness. Vaise, nothing that I wanted has happened in this track so not keeping much hopesmiley36

KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team ManVik

In all these I have a kwestchen—

Mannat ko kab Viku se pyaar hua? She at best was infatuated- she should be like, are mera koi lena dena hi nahi.

Its bit of a miss for me. Now Vikuboi bina mehnat kiye got Mannat ka sympathy— oh he loves me, did this for me so I have to save him??

If she brings Vikrant out of this mess ot will be off putting.

Since show started hes set as BDB- now BDB is reduced to save mannat from trip n falls only.
It would have been nice if they showed Mannat get stuck in ARS web at the end of these and m n him helping her out. Like him getting her out of fake gold digger allegations etc.

Kya kare.. 🤕🤕🤕😒😒😒

🧿🧿🧿 lagane k baad bhi Vikku ko nazar lag gai. 😒😒😒😒

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Me too...

Doesn't fit that Mannat would let Vikkus life be spoiled by someone like ARS...

Also like you said... she might be influenced to act in hurry after hearing the allegations.

If there's one good thing that came out today is Aish telling Mannat that Malla knows this. She hasn't got the time to process this and Mallas behaviour towards her but with the allegations she might start rethinking on what Malla is doing to her and Vik...

Today's episode definitely gave the positive feeling that everything will turn out fine in the end.

Mannat will win even if it stretches to the last minute.

Here's my assumption/prediction/ manifestation on the whole Gold digger thing.

I dont think Vik will assume she is a gold digger. He knows her enough to suspect something is wrong. Theres also Shruti who is going to get well. That should ring bells for Vikku too even if he goes to an angry mode now. He might be upset but hopefully wont be too much.

The way he was begging her to not leave (in the BTS) makes me feel he will do anything to stop her and that includes handing over his share to her.

Aish and at most Gagan will know of this 50% transfer from Aish to Mannat I feel. Mannat herself will tell this to Aish to keep her in check. But Aish cant reveal how it happened so she will try to hide it.

Mannat is definitely not after money so she and Gagan may have a pact.

But Vikku ka share is a mystery... I am assuming he will agree to her demand. Kitna ye nahi Bata sakte... though I want Mannat to be sole owner of Mezbani... 🤣🤣🤣

And to me it also looks like Mannat having Aishs share will come out only after Amans truth... when Raveena will try to throw Vik out of family business... Mannu babe will then hand over her share to him effectively proving her love and redeeming herself from gold digger tag.

Tab tak ye intense drama chalega with a love hate relationship between ManVik...🤣

And no I dont think ViMal wedding ho payega... either Mannat herself will save Vik or Aish Malla ko cancel karne bolegi since Vik might be poor by then.

Phew... likh diya jo soch rahi thi... enjoy the biryani people 😆