RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: Aarohi_2005

I don't understand Priya cha kavtuk sohla konalach awdat naahi aahe tarihi yaa show la 6.2 trp kashi bhetat aahe.

Because of people like my Bestie 🤣🤣

Today's episode is nice, after so many days SAJUN scene felt complete. Although Sayali writing a note for gaining attention was funny.. Instead of romantic.

But her hint to Arjun was nice, overall nice...

Ashwin hit by Mahipat on purpose was just to give warning to SB. ALL SB Have lost their minds...

Saying Mahipat entered house because of Aashram case, he has entered before on pretext of helping Pratap.... They forgot this

Mahipat gave hint, saying in front of Ashwin that Priya was sakshi friend. Dumb Ashwin didn't even recalled that it was Priya's plan to stop car on roadside because she was feeling vomiting sensation. ( Bindok )

Precap, Sayali saying that on akshay trithya will prove their Jodi. (How either by upwaas or making delicious lunch or dinner 🤣🤣) cvs are either really out of ideas or as my Bestie is saying, this time cvs show that SAJUN consumated their marriage.

So tomorrow either i will learn one more Marathi dish from TTM cooking show or will appreciate/pity cvs creativity. 🤣🤣🙏

Edited by RN555 - 11 months ago
Aarohi_2005 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RN555

Because of people like my Bestie 🤣🤣

Today's episode is nice, after so many days SAJUN scene felt complete. Although Sayali writing a note for gaining attention was funny.. Instead of romantic.

But her hint to Arjun was nice, overall nice...

Ashwin hit by Mahipat on purpose was just to give warning to SB. ALL SB Have lost their minds...

Saying Mahipat entered house because of Aashram case, he has entered before on pretext of helping Pratap.... They forgot this

Mahipat gave hint, saying in front of Ashwin that Priya was sakshi friend. Dumb Ashwin didn't even recalled that it was Priya's plan to stop car on roadside because she was feeling vomiting sensation. ( Bindok )

Precap, Sayali saying that on akshay trithya will prove their Jodi. (How either by upwaas or making delicious lunch or dinner 🤣🤣) cvs are either really out of ideas or as my Bestie is saying, this time cvs show that SAJUN consumated their marriage.

So tomorrow either i will learn one more Marathi dish from TTM cooking show or will appreciate/pity cvs creativity. 🤣🤣🙏

After that dumb Ashwin will be like "Tyana naah hech dakhvaycha hota ki tyanchi jodi kiti perfect aahe aani apli jodi kiti fake/imperfect aahe " 😂😂😂😂😂.

Yaar yaa Ashwin cha doctor cha licence koni tarihi cancel kara please.

After it is proven that Priya has lied in Madhu Bhau's case. Then for once they should show Kasum Tai/Madhu Bhau being angry at whole Killedar+Subedar family , and for once they should show Kusum Tai/Madhu Bhau insulting that whole killedar+subedar family, and KSB family joining hands in front of Madhu Bhau. Whole KSB family struggling to cool down Kusum Tai/Madhu Bhau's anger. Atleast 1 year tarihi Madhukar family la dominate kartana dakhvav.

Vanni03 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarohi_2005

After that dumb Ashwin will be like "Tyana naah hech dakhvaycha hota ki tyanchi jodi kiti perfect aahe aani apli jodi kiti fake/imperfect aahe " 😂😂😂😂😂.

Yaar yaa Ashwin cha doctor cha licence koni tarihi cancel kara please.

After it is proven that Priya has lied in Madhu Bhau's case. Then for once they should show Kasum Tai/Madhu Bhau being angry at whole Killedar+Subedar family , and for once they should show Kusum Tai/Madhu Bhau insulting that whole killedar+subedar family, and KSB family joining hands in front of Madhu Bhau. Whole KSB family struggling to cool down Kusum Tai/Madhu Bhau's anger. Atleast 1 year tarihi Madhukar family la dominate kartana dakhvav.

Ye to hone se raha!!

Kusum ani madhubhau are kind, mature people....!!

Ashwin cha character assassination kadhich jhalay!! No expectations from him!!

Aarohi_2005 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vanni03

Ye to hone se raha!!

If they can show Kusum Tai and Madhu Bhau being angry at Arjun. Then they can definitely show them being angry at whole Killedar+Subedar family.

Kalpana was also a mature character still she is doing pagal panti. Then why can't they show Madhukar family dominating whole KSB family.

Prateekshaa29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vanni03

Ye to hone se raha!!

true if mb kusum also behave like sbs n raviraaj mag tyanchyaat farak kay rahila.

They will not behave like those sbs n killedar.ashwin khadyaat padlaay, thech laglyashivaay akkal yenar nahi tyaala. kahi lok padun padunach shiktaat ashwin is one of them 😅😅

I really miss kusum why no track of kusum almost 1.5 months haven't seen her.bring kusum back bored with this priya n sb drama.

Edited by Prateekshaa29 - 11 months ago
Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Goshta pudha sarkava ata faar zalasmiley24.

ZM Devmanus 3 antayet parat koni pahata ka?

heyitsme12 thumbnail

i feel post ipl chaukashi in presence of psychiatrist

or maybe direct court drama

till then fillers

going slow but priya started getting less screenspace [madhatlya kahi kalapexa] atleast it started so m like ok

aaj it was filler but changla hota tasa

if i interpreted correctly its buildup for priya mahipat connection being exposed

Prateekshaa29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: heyitsme12

i feel post ipl chaukashi in presence of psychiatrist

or maybe direct court drama

till then fillers

going slow but priya started getting less screenspace [madhatlya kahi kalapexa] atleast it started so m like ok

aaj it was filler but changla hota tasa

if i interpreted correctly its buildup for priya mahipat connection being exposed

tomorrow arjun in advocate mode again .defending mb how mahipat b4 trapped pratap n sayali saved him though kalpana today said same that mahipat trapped pratap but priya keeps gaslightin but ofcourse will go in vain.

Akshay tritya cha timepass sampel but new drama .

Not sure itkya lavkar expose hoil but small bits n pieces are falling in place.let c .next week pasun normal 20min episode so kalel where ttm stands .more 28 days for this crap as ipl final is on 26th may so 28 more episodes.

RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

So happy to see all your posts,smiley1

i was feeling like i am the only one talking about TTM here..

@sanskruti agreed the story is moving at snail🐌 pace and audience is treated with 🥕🥕🥕 only..

What is storyline of devmanus i will try to divert my Bestie attention there although i have no hopes as such according to her only two serials are worth watching ggmc and TTM.

Rest are rubbish, i tried previously when Utkarsha talked about that other serial too. But my BESTIE is smitten by Arjun smile and the way he takes stand for his wife.

That dialogue of Sayali, "kitti navre bayko chi veni ghalun detat" Sayali and my Bestie spoke at the same time ( i seriously thought that it's dejavu or she saw the episode secretly at her friend's place )

I am missing Kusum tai, aashram kids too and just want the makers to make some romantic comedy tracks or send Arjun Sayali to some another place instead of SB house.

Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.