🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
Happy birthday to Rashmika Mandanna
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4

Aaj Arshdeep ko select nahi kiya to wickets le reha hai
Aaj Shreyas ko select nahin kiya, pakka woh run banayega
In pbks waalon ki to
Before the match they told that Arshdeep has made salt and Kohli out twice. Still i selected them both.
me2 points gone
1 2 3
Kohli vs Arshdeep in IPL
Runs: 80
Balls: 44
Dismissals: 2 (including today)
SR: 181.8
These people would still prefer to see Kohli walk.. My friend has gone from chennai to bangalore to see this match.. Oh god if I think about her now

18 being lucky. Kohli is at number 1 today 
So after that I changed Chahal to Arshdeep.
But I selected Kohli and salt..
Now Tim.david will come and hit 6 s and 4 s and I will lose points.
So after that I changed Chahal to Arshdeep.
But I selected Kohli and salt..
Now Tim.david will come and hit 6 s and 4 s and I will lose points.
Superb . Hope you get points for Arshdeep 
Salt and Kohli can have chai and pakodas. Enjoy the match and weather.
Livingstone out 💔 💔 💔.
Bartlett is celebrating.
Wish Arshdeep got this wicket also.
This looks like a super overs game.
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
🏏WPL 2026, Match-12, GG W vs RCB W, BCA Stadium Vadodara🏏 Should RCB beat GG today? They would've not only registered five wins on the trot...
Global Private Equity Firms Keen to Invest In IPL; The valuation of the Indian Premier League is skyrocketing and is now attracting the...
Delhi Capitals find themselves in a familiar yet uncomfortable position as they walk into their fourth consecutive Women's Premier League final....
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏 Close to four years on, head-scratching has become a familiar companion for UP...