Thread for today's episode people...
Those two rude-ass ladies are supposed to join today... Hope they don't raise my BP too much.
Thread for today's episode people...
Those two rude-ass ladies are supposed to join today... Hope they don't raise my BP too much.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Bhai they are jokers nothing much I mean just look at their postures the way they are standing even in bts
Originally posted by: appisuri
Bhai they are jokers nothing much I mean just look at their postures the way they are standing even in bts
Well, frankly speaking I don't give two shits about whether they are jokers or anything else.
It's just that the way these two characters insulted Purvi plus the rest for having "emotions", I already started hating them. So, I know I'll be pissed off seeing these two...
Originally posted by: Nikita_99503
Well, frankly speaking I don't give two shits about whether they are jokers or anything else.
It's just that the way these two characters insulted Purvi plus the rest for having "emotions", I already started hating them. So, I know I'll be pissed off seeing these two...
They are brought to make us hate them.. so we gonna hate them!
I think these two girls are the ones whom Sachin saw with Barbosa.
Seriously... This woman? You see a person going to consume a potentially poisonous drink and the best way you have to stop that person is....to freaking slap them??
Also, for her comment about the CID Team and ACP Pradyuman...
Can this witch (with a 'b') just go and die somewhere?
Originally posted by: HIDEnSEEK06
They are brought to make us hate them.. so we gonna hate them!
But there is a way to make us hate a person right? We hate Barboza but we don't outright despise him because his character is entertaining.
But these two... They are just outright despicable in writing. Couldn't they have written these two characters in a better manner?
Originally posted by: HIDEnSEEK06
I think these two girls are the ones whom Sachin saw with Barbosa.
Really? If that turns out to be the case then, I can only say one thing... Barboza can actually tolerate these two?
Well, kudos to him then... He's got more resilience than me. For I personally can't tolerate them even for a moment.
This Kritika is a cop??
In which world??
This doesn't give any comic feels, it looks damn awkward!!
Thread for today's episode... Aanddd... Wishing a very Happy Diwali (in advance) to everyone who is celebrating. My the festival of lights fill...
Thread for today's episode... Also, wishing a very Happy Dhanteras to all those who are celebrating Diwali. 💖💖
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Thread for today's episode... The precap did look quite promising with yet another unique kind of bullet. I just hope the execution is as good...
Thread for today's episode...