cooldreams thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I agree 100% regarding Mohid.

@bold: He has rejected her proposal and feel extremely sad for Roshi but Roshi and Talha were never in a relationship. We know her likes her, but he has never led her on, so I don't feel sautan thing is apt. here.

Yeah, the ending is going to be rushed. I don't even think the hospital script scene is coming this week or we would have got some clips in he new promo.

Agree, Talha & Roshi were never officially in a relationship, however, their mutual understanding and comfort level are exceptional, their love did not require a formal proposal.

I’m interested to know how it would’ve played out, if Roshi hadn’t proposed to Talha & Sabeeka hadn’t instigated against Roshi. Would Talha still give any bhaav to Sabeeka ? No, definitely not. Sabeeka’s breaking up didn’t affect him much, as much as Roshi’s presence is scaring him. Talha is zabardastily bringing in a replacement (which is a sautan) for Roshi, so she despises him and leaves forever. Is this tactic mature ? Talha could’ve employed a better approach to deal with Roshi🤷‍♀️

cooldreams thumbnail

https://x.com/aayatsuleman/status/1893623882159935881?s=46

This is the love story I want to see😂👌

Sera-high123 thumbnail

https://youtu.be/PMfuBkHWt3w?si=lB97xkTLWEDnJE9C

Edited by Sera-high123 - 1 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

Will he think he is imagining her here??

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Will he think he is imagining her here??

Yeah mentally unstable talha Ahmed can imagine Rosh and take decisions smiley37She is already out of office on that day right?

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Yes, he doesn't know she is coming to office to clean her desk.smiley36smiley36

Edited by Sera-high123 - 1 years ago
cooldreams thumbnail

https://x.com/jvaloudi/status/1893692541901402296?s=46

It better be that Talha😖🤷‍♀️

cooldreams thumbnail

https://x.com/g3916060729632/status/1893666247700558188?s=46

Tanu - I know you’re the ladkewali, but I’m one day like Abid uncle feeling helpless and thinking “yeh pagal ladka kya kar raha hai” and next day I’m on Roshi’s side😂🤷‍♀️ Still not able to decide which side I am🤣🤦‍♀️