lion's kid - Sher ka chhaava.Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
What does Chhava mean?? Marathi word hai.....I am guessing.
Reviews & Ratings
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
lion's kid - Sher ka chhaava.Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Apart from giving an overview about the occupancies, Sacnilk also looks into the occupancies in different cities/regions (e.g. Saturday 2nd day) - I think, it is interesting how different interests get shown for different regions (one has to scroll down):
https://www.sacnilk.com/quicknews/Chaava_2024_Box_Office_Collection_Day_2
The "ji" is not added for respect, it's their name. Chhatrapati Shivaji maharaj is named after Shivai devi hence the name.
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
you don't know Hindi??? Ohkay.
Good that you looked things up beforehand.
https://youtu.be/1Rqz2UfZVE0?si=djqL5m3LfUAFTiI5
Do watch this movie if you can. I watched it in theatres and it was fantastic!
I read about the movie when doing research about the main protagonists in that era (it's mostly about the character enacted by Ashutosh Rana in Chhaava)...however, I didn't find a possibility to watch it with subtitles (I'm German and yes, I don't know Hindi or any other Indian language
).
One thing which Sanjay Leela Bhansali excels is music. It's too good and it takes the film forward.
He is a skilled musician himself 
People if you're interested in knowing the history, you can listen to this. It's in Hindi.
https://youtu.be/p286rxm3PwI?si=pzbiMeWeOCNksy5L
Yes true. He told he finalised love and war songs first , recorded them and then thought about the movie shooting.
Chhava means a lion's cub.Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ar-rahman-calls-vicky-kaushals-chhaava-a-divisive-film-people-know-what-truth-is-and-what-manipulati_230958
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CN0lNff-zm0 Dhurandhar: The Revenge reviews and box office (part 2 of Dhurandhar) Reviews in this thread are...