MEHERs TRAP 3.4
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
This is cut I guess. And why wouldn’t they cut it, it has Wahaj in it, lol
Originally posted by: unicornhugs
This is cut I guess. And why wouldn’t they cut it, it has Wahaj in it, lol
Obviously Ammar's slow motion scenes are more important than any Wahaj scene . Wahaj should never work with 7th Sky again.
Another Wahaj cut scene with Hira

Of course and his crying scenes are the most valuable.
Obviously Ammar's slow motion scenes are more important than any Wahaj scene . Wahaj should never work with 7th Sky again.
I feel they screwed Wahaj over too…not that he’s a baby to not make sound decisions on his own. I was okay and actually really liked his character up until the wedding but then he completely disappeared. And he’s the only one that makes any sense. So yeah I don’t want him to work for 7th sky again but I also want TB 2 and they are the ones who gave him some good projects. I don’t know what happened and why they thought giving him a bit part made sense. Clearly they know he’s the one that sells or they wouldn’t have marketed it using his name
Of course and his crying scenes are the most valuable.
I feel they screwed Wahaj over too…not that he’s a baby to not make sound decisions on his own. I was okay and actually really liked his character up until the wedding but then he completely disappeared. And he’s the only one that makes any sense. So yeah I don’t want him to work for 7th sky again but I also want TB 2 and they are the ones who gave him some good projects. I don’t know what happened and why they thought giving him a bit part made sense. Clearly they know he’s the one that sells or they wouldn’t have marketed it using his name
I can understand if his character was written in this way but why cut scenes of the guy who is actually pulling views for this horrible show ??
What does Bilal say in the promo? Something about love not being about test and tricks or am I misinterpreting. I hope they clear it up that gestures of self harm are not romantic but manipulative or requiring a mental health intervention.
Yes, he says 'Pyaar jab hota hai phir azmaaish, blaming ....(felt they've cut out something here!) ki tamasha nahi hota'
I'm just wondering how are they going to squeeze all that shown in the promo into one 30-min episode!
KRQ is a sick man !! The way this show made a mockery out of something as sensitive as suicide. It’s a crime !
This is my guess which honestly shows Sadaf in a very bad light. She started putting a lot of importance on grand gestures of love or what she started considering grand gestures of love which are actually toxic traits. And I feel this switch in her happened after her separation because she did see these as toxic traits before. She started questioning why Ammar didn’t slap her when he heard about Bilal. She wanted him to break out in a jealous rage. He did slap her out of jealousy before and she was rightfully upset. When he tried to hit her again, she threatened him back with a brick. Up until that point I think she truly believed that she could just say hi to Bilal and he would take her in an instant. When that didn’t happen, her ego suffered and now she wanted Ammar to go back to his toxic traits to prove his love. She was feeling rejected.
Trying to take his life for her which she rightfully viewed as toxic before, she started considering a gesture of love. She asked Bilal why he didn’t try harder or didn’t try to poison himself for her (weirdo). He responded that he died inside but then decided to live through the pain. After Bilal ignores Sadaf in Dubai, she gets even more dedicated in seeing if Ammar is actually willing to take his own life for her. If she was just trying to call him out then fine but she really needed for him to go through with it to prove his love.
Bilal meanwhile has always respected her decisions and has never emotionally blackmailed her with anything. In the episode today, he mentions how he accepted her resignation because she was using it to blackmail him. He knows that she was just upset about being ignored.
In the process, maybe Bilal has become too passive. So I think Bilal will take a step forward but still will not engage in any toxic manipulation tactics. I guess the lesson for Sadaf is that true love doesn’t require toxic ways of expressing it. So yeah, doesn’t make Sadaf look great but I guess she will come to realize it…at least I’m hoping so even if it is too little, too late.
Oh he says blaming? I thought it was some Urdu word I didn’t know 😂 They have dragged the most meaningless scenes just to cram anything meaningful in the last episodeOriginally posted by: anu41982
Yes, he says 'Pyaar jab hota hai phir azmaaish, blaming ....(felt they've cut out something here!) ki tamasha nahi hota'
I'm just wondering how are they going to squeeze all that shown in the promo into one 30-min episode!
KRQ is a sick man !! The way this show made a mockery out of something as sensitive as suicide. It’s a crime !
True. The intention was probably to show that true love does not demand. So, if someone says I will die for you - that is a bluff, because love make sacrifices silently without any declaration.
'If someone come to make decisions of life, why would they die?'
But he used a wicked way to show it!!!