Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
Asha Bhosle Health Updates

Just look at the hotness👑👑
How can I remove team ?
I haven't watched the Finale episode because it was setup for the recording but I think the episodes must be very long so only got recording till final 3 .
Qian will add you soon
Welcome to the AT 
Bahot zada
Just saw the reel he posted on his Instagram while visiting his profile. Wo live session wala. Total pookie 
Such a cutie pieOriginally posted by: Cookermaichane
Bagga ji cameArun came
Rajat also came asking Vivian bhai wooh bottle ekk baar dekha do
but I think Vivian is new to this doing live and all so bohoot kuch miss ho gaya
I am sure Rajat grew fond of him as the season progressed.Yup. I disliked how people and the contestants made fun of the way he spoke. He used to speak quite slowly but was always articulate.Originally posted by: Picasso9
Vivian is so articulate and sorted. Class Act! I cannot say this enough.
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Qian will add you soon
Welcome to the AT
Qian? Ye kon h? Sorry me janti nahi hu