So here we are on the 4th thread of TTM!
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Thread 4.....Great going!!👏👏
Thank you @heyitsme 👍👍
Let's continue discussing our fav show here.....hoping that Sajun are back together very soon!!🤞🤞
Bookmark hopefully before this thread ends we get proper SaJun marriage and Priya in jail
Today's episode.....again a filler!!
I agree with Sunshine... Sayali confess ka karat nahiye?? Aaj kusum ne hi विचारलं....so hope it's on cards....should be a mahaepisode!! Just as she wrote a letter to kalpana......why can't she and Arjun write a detailed explanation of CM...to MB and subhedars!! Hya लोकांचा गैरसमज तसाच असताना....विरोध, negativity kashi door honar??🤷🤷
Ani ho....Priya cha aata khup झालं.... it's high time raviraj sniffs the truth!!
Originally posted by: Sanskruthi
Bookmark hopefully before this thread ends we get proper SaJun marriage and Priya in jail
I doubt, it will take at least one year for Priya to go to jail with current speed. Baki sajun marriage 50% chance aahet.
Sp is promoting this kite competition so much even cast that means viwership dropped plus sp has nothing to fall back on than Ttm 😅😅 with lead of other top show quitting.
jail toh dooooooor ki baat aadhi subhedars chya gharatun hakla tila .😡Originally posted by: Sunshine0720
I doubt, it will take at least one year for Priya to go to jail with current speed. Baki sajun marriage 50% chance aahet.
Originally posted by: Prateekshaa29
Sp is promoting this kite competition so much even cast that means viwership dropped plus sp has nothing to fall back on than Ttm 😅😅 with lead of other top show quitting.
Kay aahe tyat promote karanya sarakha kite competition madhye 🤷♀️ sayali tond ughadanar asati tar thik hota.
It’s going to be same old rinse and repeat MB will take her and say bad about arjun and sayali will cry , arjun will say I won’t give up same repeat story.
haha funny started ranting on d 1st page itself
expected hota few good things abt d show
me pn bagha kasa aalas kela
1 ch pic takun
utsaha navta lol
sp kade option nahi aahe bahutek mhanun 😆. Aamit said something abt joshi n noc so something related to mb case or if thy show ashram going to mahipat n then arjun again fi8ing for it apachan hoil hya track cha aata 🙄🙄 itka vaparlay 🤐Originally posted by: Sunshine0720
Kay aahe tyat promote karanya sarakha kite competition madhye 🤷♀️ sayali tond ughadanar asati tar thik hota.
It’s going to be same old rinse and repeat MB will take her and say bad about arjun and sayali will cry , arjun will say I won’t give up same repeat story.
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
hi all here we r on the 7th thread! jasa hyana epi vadhvaychet aplyala threads ! LETS GOO
So....here we are ....in a month ....to the next thread!! Though the credit goes to the trolling of the show for torturing our lovelies Sajun!!...
Hey guys keep discussing here I really hope, Kavya gets a better and deserve screen space.
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.