1169266 thumbnail
Posted: 9 months ago

Same here but I miss Mohsin more and because of his so good acting and his cute chemistry with Kairav I started watching Ykkh naam ka cringe fest

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drizzling-Rain

Same here but I miss Mohsin more and because of his so good acting and his cute chemistry with Kairav I started watching Ykkh naam ka cringe fest

I am surprised Thu Thu uncle hasn’t brought him back in a new show.. He is a good actor and deserves a great project. Waise bhi itv is bakwas these days.
1169266 thumbnail

Tbh I really dislike Ykkh ki new cast and because of them I am not watching yrkkh naam ka crap fest nowadays and I'm just waiting for yrkkh S5 ka

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Tbh I really dislike Ykkh ki new cast and because of them I am not watching yrkkh naam ka crap fest nowadays and I'm just waiting for yrkkh S5 ka

Same here, Yrkkh is very boring now. 4th season toh bakwas hai. I really miss Gen 3 and wish makers didn’t destroy it. I really hope ki Gen 5 accha ho.
1169266 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

I am surprised Thu Thu uncle hasn’t brought him back in a new show.. He is a good actor and deserves a great project. Waise bhi itv is bakwas these days.

I also tried to watch Pranali ka new drama on colorstv but I found drama ki story very boring. Shivangi is dating her Baarstain ka co star KT I read about it on IF just today 😓😑

1169266 thumbnail

Same here, Yrkkh is very boring now. 4th season toh bakwas hai. I really miss Gen 3 and wish makers didn’t destroy it. I really hope ki Gen 5 accha ho.

I do hope yrkkh S5 ki story achi ho and acha Adami ki granddaughter achi actress ho

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

I also tried to watch Pranali ka new drama on colorstv but I found drama ki story very boring. Shivangi is dating her Baarstain ka co star KT I read about it on IF just today 😓😑

I also found that drama boring, aaj uska last episode tha. I only liked the chemistry of the leads smiley27

Haan, the news of Shivangi dating Khushal came a while back smiley13

1169266 thumbnail

I also found that drama boring, aaj uska last episode tha. I only liked the chemistry of the leads smiley27

Haan, the news of Shivangi dating Khushal came a while back smiley13

CP fans are really stubborn 😑 they are still not ready to accept that Mohsin and Shivangi have really broken up and that Shivangi is dating KT.

She is 19 years old and doing these type of item song isn't that good BTW what is happening??

https://youtu.be/FZLadzn5i6Q?si=Np06iiwqaer-QywM

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: anikamathur

She is 19 years old and doing these type of item song isn't that good BTW what is happening??

https://youtu.be/FZLadzn5i6Q?si=Np06iiwqaer-QywM

I don't think its good and it's unnecessary. She's a nepo kid, she should have better options then something like this