kuttapu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

I think this show is dragged down by its makers more than anyone!! Everything seems so hurried. I don’t know if it’s just me, but they skipped all over everyone finding out about Ashka being the driver!! Rajat passed out on the couch and next you see is Savi all fresh in a pleasant mood opening the door . I almost thought I skipped an episode while ffing 🤷🏻‍♀️ All the scenes are mostly shot with one person in the full frame!! Looks odd.

Correct me if I am wrong ( that is if anyone is watching that closely 🤪) , but did Rajat sister call her daughter’Neha’ ?😂 Wasn’t her name Shakti? 🤔

Anyways, I was so frustrated to watch Savi tearing up about her being unlucky in love 🙄 talking about Rajat and Ashka!! Why?!! Why would she expect Rajat to fall for her or her for Rajat so soon when that was never part of their agreement. Why are creatives hell bent on Savi falling for Rajat so soon!! Savi had more trauma that any person in the history of ITV!!😬

Lastly, it’s hard to speak bad about a kid character, but the Kian character is repelling!! Was the bus driving incident in the original show?

Sajini235 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Exactly, even that irritated me too that savi is upset thinking that rajat will never love her. Like why...why savi has to fall in love first all the time...Rajat mein aisa bhi kya hai jo savi ko itni jaldi pyaar hojaaye...I will just assume that savi is hurt thinking that rajat is supporting aashka over her while aashka is wrong, for my own sanity...

Also, what's with that elevator scene? For god sake savi is claustrophobic....Fine, I will give it to them thinking that they were not stuck for long...As I remember (correct me if I am wrong), savi was fine for a while when she got stuck in car while returning from dinner with ishaan and she freaked out after ishaan said that the car is locked and a machanic is nowhere to find....so lets give it pass...

But savi being so emotional about rajat still loving aashka is too much...savi should not fall in love first...her trauma should be addressed before that...period...when will these idiotic makers will understand that SAVI IS NOT ISHITA....

Edited by Sajini235 - 1 years ago
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neutrals

I am done with the show..I can't stand forced DPP of Rajat...Hope TRP audience will give up on this and Ghum makers will learn their lesson ..

kuttapu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

I am done with the show..I can't stand forced DPP of Rajat...Hope TRP audience will give up on this and Ghum makers will learn their lesson ..

I have no idea how they are getting the ratings!!

Isha is supposed to be a strong character. Today she is thinking if she shd withdraw the case as she doesn’t want to spoil Rajat and Savi’s relationship!! What nonsense. Think about this- if your daughter is in a marriage with a guy who is going after his ex wife, lying and protecting her-would you really want your daughter to stay married to such a guy? And let the person who committed a crime go free? 🙄

Rosh4rose thumbnail

Team Neutrals

Originally posted by: kuttapu

I have no idea how they are getting the ratings!!

Isha is supposed to be a strong character. Today she is thinking if she shd withdraw the case as she doesn’t want to spoil Rajat and Savi’s relationship!! What nonsense. Think about this- if your daughter is in a marriage with a guy who is going after his ex wife, lying and protecting her-would you really want your daughter to stay married to such a guy? And let the person who committed a crime go free? 🙄

This same makers made a character like Dr.Sai to withdraw case against Virat & Pakhi , this is nothing ..This Isha is not the S 2's Esha , yeh Ishitha's Maa hai na smiley37smiley37

Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sajini235

Exactly, even that irritated me too that savi is upset thinking that rajat will never love her. Like why...why savi has to fall in love first all the time...Rajat mein aisa bhi kya hai jo savi ko itni jaldi pyaar hojaaye...I will just assume that savi is hurt thinking that rajat is supporting aashka over her while aashka is wrong, for my own sanity...

Also, what's with that elevator scene? For god sake savi is claustrophobic....Fine, I will give it to them thinking that they were not stuck for long...As I remember (correct me if I am wrong), savi was fine for a while when she got stuck in car while returning from dinner with ishaan and she freaked out after ishaan said that the car is locked and a machanic is nowhere to find....so lets give it pass...

But savi being so emotional about rajat still loving aashka is too much...savi should not fall in love first...her trauma should be addressed before that...period...when will these idiotic makers will understand that SAVI IS NOT ISHITA....

Savi being way too cut up about it is too much. I can understand that she didn't like that he lied and was dishonest as she put her trust in him - blind trust. But what is up with the Love angle here. What is it about Rajat that she has fallen for or leaning into?

He did a few good things and that is it but that nullifies it with his attitude and how he speaks to her. The treatment of he is with Sai etc.

His drinking and all about me drama he did yesterday. He has been disappointing then more then not disappointing lol (If that makes any sense).

Sukorameni thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I Honestly just watch clips of this show sometimes but what have they to done to savi .I saw a clip today where she was saying "rajat mujhse to kabhi pyar ni karenge".I so miss the ferocious sai .Can't beleive this girl is her daughter.Savi is behaving so love sick and I don't understand when did she falls this hard for rajat.
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Team Neutrals

Originally posted by: Sukorameni

I Honestly just watch clips of this show sometimes but what have they to done to savi .I saw a clip today where she was saying "rajat mujhse to kabhi pyar ni karenge".I so miss the ferocious sai .Can't beleive this girl is her daughter.Savi is behaving so love sick and I don't understand when did she falls this hard for rajat.

To fall in.love like that what has he done for her smiley36Savi reached a " la la land:a way too fast

moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Isha Savi conversation is an exact copy of YHM . Look at it as an aftermath of Ashikas assertion that Savi is an extra in the family equation and that Rajat has returned to her and so will her daughter. That and the way Rajat has been treating Savi is enough for her to think that she doesn't mather is Rajats plan of things .

--QUEEN-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moonwearer

Isha Savi conversation is an exact copy of YHM . Look at it as an aftermath of Ashikas assertion that Savi is an extra in the family equation and that Rajat has returned to her and so will her daughter. That and the way Rajat has been treating Savi is enough for her to think that she doesn't mather is Rajats plan of things .

@bold

Did Shagun say these words to Ishita?? I don't remember.