Originally posted by: infinity101
Acha what about women? What kinda men they generally go for?
Good sense of humor.......boring aadmi se kaun shaadi karega......
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Acha what about women? What kinda men they generally go for?
Good sense of humor.......boring aadmi se kaun shaadi karega......
Agreed. Sense of humour is a huge plus point and not so common as people think.
There’s no dearth of dumb people in BW my friend. Bas ek baar inke muh khulne ki der hoti hai.Originally posted by: cougarTown
You can name as many..i have never seen a dumber person than Rautela..she makes them all look like Einstein
Use 'some men' instead of majority and most of the men. You are stating it incorrectly. It is true, some men can be attracted towards dumbness. It is beyond my understanding to like someone who doesn't have normal IQ, and are dumb to the extreme level. Beautiful banke kya he ukhaad loge jab dimaag he nahi bilkul.Originally posted by: Jazzkapur
close to all men means most men! 100% means all the men. Anyways my point is majority of the men. Apne aas-paas hi dekhlena. N some Playboy type of men would find beautiful dumb girl as ideal girl coz they can fool her easily
Hands down Tiger
https://twitter.com/j_garima_j/status/1433061636634337286
Honorable mention to Mr Varun Dhawan who once said:
"You’ve seen Inception? You understood it? You like it? Then you will like Dilwale"
Originally posted by: Jazzkapur
again! many men are attracted to looks more than IQ
Iq to men ke pass hai looks ki kami hi to poori karni hai
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Hands down Tiger
https://twitter.com/j_garima_j/status/1433061636634337286
Honorable mention to Mr Varun Dhawan who once said:
"You’ve seen Inception? You understood it? You like it? Then you will like Dilwale"

This cracked me up so bad lol.Depends on what one’s definition of dumb is.
I don’t think Deepika is dumb, I think she’s extremely inarticulate and messes up when she wants to explain something.
Alia, Kareena, Sonam, Varun, Tiger, Ananya, Janhvi are all dumb and clueless, but their arrogance also exasperates their dumbness.
Urvashi is dumb for her Instagram bio alone. But not knowing what the phrase having beef with someone means doesn’t make her stupid. I have known native English speaking people who don’t know all the idioms and phrases. I didn’t know what the phrase “ear worm” meant till it became an episode of Big Bang Theory.
Originally posted by: Jazzkapur
I said 'most of the men', not 'all the men' that's why beautiful girls have more men liking her than intelligent girls
I am biased but women really can have it all. Be beautiful, intelligent, funny, kind all at the same time. Its men who start malfunctioning once they excel in more than one department
I still believe most men who have a personality grew up ugly so they were forced to have one
This cracked me up so bad lol.
!!! Girl he is dumb as heck. I still laugh about this so much.
Another one I forgot to mention: when Varun said his drink has zero calories because it has zero carbs. Enough!!
Happy Holi- celebrity pictures...