Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: flutterby

Not by a long margin is she strong.. maybe she is selectively strong, not strong throughout..

I feel what Rati Pandey portrayed in Hitler Didi.. her character was strongest.. (dont know the character name)

Yes Indira was a strong one, I second you here.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Actually she isn't! [If you meant in the sense that she actually cant do anything else.]

Thats another problem of the writers - they haven't given good enough reasons for many things happening - continuing to stay in the terrace for more than a day or two, fake wedding, (well... even why he "married" her), and why she is still around Virat. She need not be. Find a job somewhere and run... or Go to Aaji's place. Harsh may be alone for a while and may become the reason she had to come back.

Stuck matlab woh move karti hai phir they "whitewash" Virat in a way and then suddenly she lower her guards then MU again and we're going round and round

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riggy

Similarities between Bhavani and Babita - Both pushing their daughters to continue their marriages with their abusive husbands šŸ™„

But differences hai, Rajeev is smiley35 compare to Virat who is blind by his Mom's love 🤷 And Nimmi is sensitive more than Anu

Edited by Pyaarasam - 1 years ago
Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Another rant follows:

Since they brought in the ex, and possibly with the plot that she (or Babs) never got the divorce papers to the courts.... why didn't they expose Babita?

They could've done that in many ways... in the least could've had better wedding rituals which he kind of forces on her and she unwillingly goes on with it... and is perhaps angry with him for taking it this far. They could've been told to get out of the house once he entered the house with her as his wife... He will have to move in with her and Bhavani - Jahan's home or the new one... perhaps property is still on his name... ex enters with the bomb 'hey... we are not divorced' (which i guess is what is happening anyways!)

idk... may be boring and expected... but at least it sounds sensible! Why mess up both Ammu and esp Virat so much?

Riggy thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

But differences hai, Rajeev is smiley35 compare to Virat who is blind by his Mom's love 🤷 And Nimmi is sensible more than Anu

Let me play the devil's advocate here.

If we forget the intentions for a second and judge them purely on their actions, I feel Rajeev is better than Virat. He owned his mistake and convinced Nimmi to marry him but Virat dragged Amu to the mandap. Nimmi had a choice, Amu never got a choice.

In hindsight a case can be made for Rajeev as well. He is trying to help his parents overcome their financial problems. He sacrificed his love Tara to marry Nimmi only for his parents.

If Rajeev is wrong for doing something for his parents, why is Virat right to do the exact same thing for his mom. Why are we more lenient towards Virat and ready to forgive him when we can't do that for Rajeev.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riggy

Let me play the devil's advocate here.

If we forget the intentions for a second and judge them purely on their actions, I feel Rajeev is better than Virat. He owned his mistake and convinced Nimmi to marry him but Virat dragged Amu to the mandap. Nimmi had a choice, Amu never got a choice.

In hindsight a case can be made for Rajeev as well. He is trying to help his parents overcome their financial problems. He sacrificed his love Tara to marry Nimmi only for his parents.

If Rajeev is wrong for doing something for his parents, why is Virat right to do the exact same thing for his mom. Why are we more lenient towards Virat and ready to forgive him when we can't do that for Rajeev.

Point to be noted Mi lord. Put that way šŸ™Œ

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

But I think you forget it was Rajeev who sent two rascal to attack and harass Amruta, it was he who tried to misbehave with Amruta in Virat's room, it was Rajeev who passed dirty comment on Amruta when she weared that waiter dress. But Virat never did all these. He never misbehaved with Sanjana and also never touched her and never forced Amruta to intimate with him and never take advantage of her when she was unconscious. In character, Virat ke sath Rajeev ki koi compare hi nhi banta. But there is one thing that Virat is hyper person,get angry in small matter and react dangerously but when it is the matter of his mom. During their first ms, he didn't do anything until he saw how those ladies attack his mother and in mehendi episode too he reacted when his mother got hurt and of course in mela episodes too, for him his mother means everything to him and that's his biggest weak point. But Rajeev is totally cheap,darpok and disgusting insan from starting. So even for me Virat is obviously way way way better than Rajeev and there is no comparison between them.

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Oh darav mat yaa r if thir divorce is not finalized then she will be still his legal wife abd amu will become bahar Wali smiley7

Ab issiliye I think pri enterd so confidently onto ahuja house smiley18 and claiming she is his wife so confidently and in her story on ig she even had mangalsutr and sindoor smiley15

Hmm ivthink now redemption and longing for eachother track will kick inn šŸ¤”

Chalo jobhi hoga accha hi hoga now mukta can think very wisely and can give us really passionate love wala track but hmmm I don't think she will as usual she will ve just stretching the story with nonsense twists and some lollipop šŸ˜‰ scenes in between them

Annu. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Hmm, but still a mystery on how they heard her with loud music šŸ˜…

Any bad things talk abt ahujas can be heard by them smiley36 She even have gps to track her son in that jungle which police and other ppl can't find smiley29

Ishaan2 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Dekha dekha afrin Ben priyanka kitni confidently come to ahuja house abd claiming she is Mrs virat ahuja smiley7

I think there will be some twist where there divorce was not legally registered or something šŸ¤”

That's why she came that confidently abkya amu will be doosri auratsmiley19 Correct me if I an not wrong

Chalo hum sab kahin pool mein doop jar marjayengey and let's take mukta with ussmiley29

Aaj kal kounsa Nasha karti hai yaar mukta smiley13

Mukta ab bhi kuch bigda nahin even priyanka is his legal wife still u can just turn this series into a passionate luv story with just starting luv realization and longing/ missing ā¤ļø each other

Plz stop giving lollipop šŸ­ scenes now just let their love story kick inn plz šŸ™ 😫

Chalo jobhi horaha hai acchey keyliye hi horaha hai as pri entry may make them realize feelings for each other

Stop playing games mukta now 😤

Edited by Ishaan2 - 1 years ago