Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Team Rahul

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Shasha321

There is quite a number of BTS coming, including the one where Manisha is in a room and she is crying? Does anyone have any theories?

Maybe that's the old one which they used in the fbs. If recent one then maybe it's when she comes to know about the demolition thing. Do share the channel name.

Edited by Vidvish - 1 years ago
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Ok so our boy is on his way to stop our girl to save his saccha pyar 😂🤣 Aunty ji ko koi bolo ki humari ladki ko false hopes na de 🤣😂

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C7REwxnKM3v/

Also guys there r images of Mauli in disguise. Any idea what's cooking? Maybe this disguise will land her up in jail.

Shasha321 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Team Mauli

Oh? Pls share the images so we can see it
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Some more BTS. Now Manisha bua knows & I'm guessing it's after the Sangeet. Seems like the naksha which chote dadu found was not of much help. And Mauli's disguise is maybe to enter into the office & she gets caught leading to her landing up in jail. Do check out Shruti's insta story.

https://youtu.be/zoBzTCbR70U?si=_e-XPn17og9y_fXr

https://youtu.be/AYgV0kyN-EI?si=XyqHJjdE08Od2e8_

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Oh? Pls share the images so we can see it

I'm trying but since it's in insta story it's becoming difficult to share.

Shasha321 thumbnail

Team Mauli

I just watched the episode and it was pretty good. didn't really care for the family (even though surprisingly they noticed that Mauli was gone 🤡) Mauli and Rahul moments were so cute. Finally Mauli appeared to Rahul as an imagination 😂 I guess this is the start of him finally realising his feelings.
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

I just watched the episode and it was pretty good. didn't really care for the family (even though surprisingly they noticed that Mauli was gone 🤡) Mauli and Rahul moments were so cute. Finally Mauli appeared to Rahul as an imagination 😂 I guess this is the start of him finally realising his feelings.

Who cares about the family they can go to hell. RauLi matters 😍😍. I too happened to watch the teaser on yt & I'm so happy cutie chachi revealing wasn't true & he started imagine Mauli. So glad all of my wishlist scenes for them r getting fulfilled one by one.

rekha_crm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Who cares about the family they can go to hell. RauLi matters 😍😍. I too happened to watch the teaser on yt & I'm so happy cutie chachi revealing wasn't true & he started imagine Mauli. So glad all of my wishlist scenes for them r getting fulfilled one by one.

Oh great .. it's always better if he realises it himself...good that Chachi was not the one to reveal👍

Shasha321 thumbnail

Team Mauli

Yes I know right they better let Mauli be happy or I am gonna start a hashtag in her name. #LetMauliBeHappy
Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: rekha_crm

Oh great .. it's always better if he realises it himself...good that Chachi was not the one to reveal👍

Yup & Aaj to sachme realisation shuru. He imagined her. 😍😍