Komilla thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

That definitely help to rise for prosperity of the region, which is need of the time.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1783031027440710141?t=h-WkF7liRzpkewrc67kvgA&s=19

And I reiterate my point again. Any hindu voting for Congis is Like Chickens supporting KFC.

Hindus voted Cong in Karnataka. Here is the result.

Ab Bhugto.

BeingBlunt thumbnail
There is a very famous saying 'In a democracy you don't get the govt you want, you get the government you deserve'. Karnataka Hindus Deserve this. They voted for this.
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1783031027440710141?t=h-WkF7liRzpkewrc67kvgA&s=19

And I reiterate my point again. Any hindu voting for Congis is Like Chickens supporting KFC.

Hindus voted Cong in Karnataka. Here is the result.

Ab Bhugto.

When Con won Karnataka elections many people were upset. But there were a few sensible prominent handles who said this was a much needed jolt for both the state BJP unit and the voters. Now they saw how bad is the alternative. Hope they vote sensibly to avoid a repeat of all this at national level

95027 thumbnail

https://x.com/total_woke_/status/1783000846932095044

Kya such mein INC has basically become Muslim League Kya ? What non-sense. Their bakwaas creates more communal tensions …

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vr15h

That's fine. Those supporting either Ekam or the Gaurakshak alliance endorsed by the Shankaracharyas fall into neither category. Yeah, Congress & INDIA should be shunned as much as possible. The manifesto of Ekam is completely different, promises to pull back reservations a great deal, having serious penalties for lj, enforce NRC & so on. None of that is in the INDIA alliance

As for the previous post wanting muslim genocide, it's not necessary: they can simply be read the riot act. You can do namaz - but either at home or in mosques, but not the streets. You can do roza on ramadan, nobody will stop you. However, if one believes in "jihad-fi-sabillah", a 1-way ticket to Pakistan, Afghanistan or Bangladesh will be in order. Same if you wanna stone Hindu processions, be it on Ram Navami, Navratri, Durga Puja or any other festival

Calling Ekam or the other parties alternative Congresses is BJP propaganda, totally ignoring that the greatest influx of ex Congress, ex Commies (in WB) has been to BJP. In fact, I was told that one reason BJP lost in WB was that a lot of their membership were ex Commies, who had a long rap sheet behind them. Right now, BJP is like a washing maching, where corrupt discredited leaders of yesterday go to have all their past crimes forgotten, & make a fresh start. Let's see how many of them get accepted two months from now

TLDR. BJP BAD BROOOO. BJP THIS BRO. MUDI MAULANA BROOOO.

SO VOTE EKAM CHU, SO THAT CONGIS COME THROUGH BACKDOOR.

CHUTIYA SAMJHA HAI KYA?smiley37

P.S. JO BHI ANTI BJP BAAT KARNA HO AFTER ELECTIONS. RIGHT NOW I WON'T MIND IF HE NEXT DAY ANNOUNCES DICTATORSHIP. MODI IS NEEDED.

WORD SALAD WON'T CUT IT.

You and your posts remind me of something which doesn't fit the code of conduct of IF.

Try this to someone who is disillusioned by note wala taklu and his philosophies like I was in 2013. Bahut milenge.

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

Kya such mein INC has basically become Muslim League Kya ? What non-sense. Their bakwaas creates more communal tensions …

They have become desperate.

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

They have always been that. It was just dormant because of some good men.

Now that all have left, it's back to originality.

P. S. Totally disagree with last line. Congress doesn't create communal tensions. They support and Fan it.

The communal tension is always created by..

Every single riots is created by them. And every single time when we respond, they cry victim.

Edited by mnx12 - 1 years ago