Originally posted by: NutellaWaffle
https://www.instagram.com/p/C6GhREHi2Uq/?igsh=ajNlMjE5NWw1ODEy I want such stunning looks too in smd
I feel like this is one of her outfits from the show, the background looks similar to that hotel.
Show Discussions
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
https://www.instagram.com/p/C6GhREHi2Uq/?igsh=ajNlMjE5NWw1ODEy I want such stunning looks too in smd
I feel like this is one of her outfits from the show, the background looks similar to that hotel.
this ps was already done before but we can expect her wearing in smd. This is how her look should be after marrying boss

Maya replied it’s not smd look
this ps was already done before but we can expect her wearing in smd. This is how her look should be after marrying boss
Of course, post marriage she has to dress as elegantly and stylishly as our handsome man
The hair and the necklace doesn’t give contemporary vibes so figures.
I’m sure in the show she will look lovely nonetheless. All of them look pretty great so far
But isn’t she in the background of that Usama video wearing that outfit? Is that her? Maybe she’s trying not to give anything awayOriginally posted by: NutellaWaffle
Seriously though, Maya is so pretty!
Of course, post marriage she has to dress as elegantly and stylishly as our handsome man
What will you do if he has two wives in this as well? 
Don't say otherwise kaddu uncle will make it true
Come on the story is already written that too by KRQ. So they won't make changes bcz a random person like me said..
But imagine if it has EMA plot?
I am looking forward to watching Hira. MPHT me bhi she didn't get hero. Here she should 
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
Hello everybody. This show is under production. Written by: Fatima Faizan Directed by: Siraj Ul Haq Starring: Ahsan Khan and Mehwish Hayat...