Billi_Bangalan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: naaznin

No haldi mehdi in wedding card.

Card looks more like promotion of vantara

Erm because it's not wedding. Its just some events at their property under the garb of pre wedding festivities.... wedding is not now.

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Seriously I thought their wedding is this weekend or somewhere in March. I guess they will be spending a lot of money til July. Looking forward for July 12.

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

WHAT THE BLAH!

I THOUGHT ISS BAAR TO PAKKA HAI SHAADI 3 MARCH KO

Ye kya installments me tamasha laga rakha hai inlogo ne?smiley29

iamrebelheart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

I genuinely thought they were already married. This came as a surprise.

Ambanis have become a joke with their thousands of wedding functions. Rich spoilt brats.

The only thing I am excited about is which designer they gonna wear. Sabya or Manishsmiley8

Also, khaney ka menu is also something which makes me excited. I remember at Arpita khan wedding Salman went all crazy and had almost every single dish on menu they possibly could find.

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

The only thing I am excited about is which designer they gonna wear. Sabya or Manishsmiley8

Also, khaney ka menu is also something which makes me excited. I remember at Arpita khan wedding Salman went all crazy and had almost every single dish on menu they possibly could find.

Here is the Menu

https://www.moneycontrol.com/news/trends/lifestyle/anant-ambani-radhika-merchant-pre-wedding-3-days-2500-dishes-across-4-meals-a-day-with-no-dish-repeated-12365071.html/amp

Clochette thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineAngel

I genuinely thought they were already married. This came as a surprise.

Ambanis have become a joke with their thousands of wedding functions. Rich spoilt brats.

Maybe...there are more than only the wedding functions of which they make biiiig events...

Well, they can't take their money with them when they die....so, I feel, it's okay if they - also - spend it by entertaining people...through their many functions...through whatever isn't spreading hate ...

There always is another side of the coin...right?

Edited by Clochette - 2 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

Waiting to see ambani's dance once again in " ham sath sath hain" songs.

Clochette thumbnail

Originally posted by: PilloWtalk_13

Waiting to see ambani's dance once again in " ham sath sath hain" songs.

and why not?

I feel happy for people who like to move/dance to the music they love without giving a damn to other people's regard/opinion smiley27