Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
Same 🔥🔥🥵🥵
We're thirsty 😂😂😂
🍻🍻 this calls for a drink 😂
Next time I get drunk, I think I am gonna think of toffeeman in black 
Aahaa Armaan drooling session shuru🤣🤣
Someone stop me from simping on toffee man please 😭😭😭😂😂😂😂 Kya din aa gaye? 😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😭
Welcome child!! You've finally opened your eyes!! And seen manna
😂😂😂
Appreciate the hotness that is Armaan Poddar 🔥🔥🔥
Tbh, its the character for me, more than the actor.
Someone save my toffee man from these girls please 
Satya vachan.. His softness is his attraction🔥🔥Originally posted by: Redblueblack
😂😂😂
Drop a msg for the fix when you're drunk and we shall supply 😂😂😂 Armaan in black 🥰🥵
Originally posted by: Redblueblack
😂😂😂
Yes yes. It's Armaan Poddar (sans his bhabhiji) that is super hot 🥵🥵🥵
His niceness and softness is so freaking hot. Men like him >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Originally posted by: Docworld
Aahaa Armaan drooling session shuru🤣🤣
Can you blame us girl?!
Look at him!!!
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Someone save my toffee man from these girls please
He is looking like a chalta firta candy in this shot 😭😭😭
Hey everyone! The new promo looks fresh and interesting After all the emotional rollercoasters, it finally feels like the story is heading in an...
OMG! Abhimaan weren’t joking when they said mujhse shaadi karoge https://x.com/userhadname/status/2029008959265489083?s=20
What do you think, for reunion do you think couple will be sent back to college for some romance and not-so-grand wedding
2025 has been a year with a lots of highs and lows for AbhiMaan as a ship and the viewers who admired them as a couple♥️. From the angst in the...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk