I guess u were not watching world cup 
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I guess u were not watching world cup 
No I am not that’s probably why didn’t get what you said.
So shoot happened today for premier episode I guess.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzB_esLpMs6/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
She is getting Bharat and looking at this that she can do stunts so expect lots of stunt base performance from them.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cy-yWk6LO7I/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Anyone gonna watch jhalak here? Aise nalle log arahe hai my interest left with the promo itself.
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
Anyone gonna watch jhalak here? Aise nalle log arahe hai my interest left with the promo itself.
U know somehow we do end up watching nalla shows out of boredom 
my dad will watch obviously 😅
Indian idol going ok but not watching not interested. Drama quotient is less too
Shami to Siraj : Bhai, bas karrrrrrr, i have to bowl to naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Later on
Bumrah to Siraj & Shami : tum dono bhad mein jao, mummmyyyyyyyy
Originally posted by: robedward
Shami to Siraj : Bhai, bas karrrrrrr, i have to bowl to naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Later on
Bumrah to Siraj & Shami : tum dono bhad mein jao, mummmyyyyyyyy
Hahaha I feel so had for missing the match today 
U didn't miss much cause there was no time to miss anything 

everything happening in the blink of an eye 

This is the best review