firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Susi26

sorry my memory is bad.. When did he contact her? As far as I remember he did not do in those six months.. and there is no point in contacting her after she announced her marriage with Abhinav

He called akshara abhinav was joking about mr india.

He went to goneka house where BP lied to him that akshara is in her friends house. She don't want to meet him.

Goenka's are main people who created mu between abhira.

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Ambajee

To me the video was a clear telling that Abhinav played an active part in rishta cheenna..! For 6 years, the guy couldn’t even bother finding his wife’s ex name or his stepson’s name meaning. Ak bhi mast jaap karthi thi.. I almost forgot..!
Agar kisiko Morale ko boost karna hai, seedha go to AK! smiley37

in those six years he might have asked her to know about the surnames.. but like always she might have avoided telling him.. who knows? Akshara is the Kartha karma and kriya for what all happened.. no one can convince her.. she will not bend to anyone.. she does everything what she feels to do. Anyways the season is ending.. Abhinav or Abhimanyu.. both loved her dearly, but she doesn’t deserve their love. Final point.
Susi26 thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

He called akshara abhinav was joking about mr india.

He went to goneka house where BP lied to him that akshara is in her friends house. She don't want to meet him.

Goenka's are main people who created mu between abhira.

yea and he couldn’t tried beyond that, that’s his loss.. and he paid the price..
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

yea and he couldn’t tried beyond that, that’s his loss.. and he paid the price..

yeah but akshara also tried only twice. She never paid her price. only person who lost everything was abhimanyu that day. He lost 3 members. But what about akshara who claimed to love abhimanyu his mother and her sister immensely never tried to look back to see if they are alive or dead. Atleast abhimanyu tried talking to goenka who knows about her. Has akshu ever tried asking BP about abhimanyu.

Susi26 thumbnail

Team Critics

yeah but akshara also tried only twice. She never paid her price. only person who lost everything was abhimanyu that day. He lost 3 members. But what about akshara who claimed to love abhimanyu his mother and her sister immensely never tried to look back to see if they are alive or dead. Atleast abhimanyu tried talking to goenka who knows about her. Has akshu ever tried asking BP about abhimanyu.

yaar first of all I’m not Ak supporter, I can’t and don’t want to talk on behalf of her.. AbhiM is someone who claimed to be more in love with her.. he chased her, blackmailed and finally convinced her for marriage. If that is his nature, he can do the same thing when she ran away.. he can search for her until he find her.. of course BP played the game in between, he assumed that she don’t want to return to him and later the marriage news. Anyways why are we discussing now when the season is ending.. let’s celebrate that we are getting Mukthi from this crap..
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

yaar first of all I’m not Ak supporter, I can’t and don’t want to talk on behalf of her.. AbhiM is someone who claimed to be more in love with her.. he chased her, blackmailed and finally convinced her for marriage. If that is his nature, he can do the same thing when she ran away.. he can search for her until he find her.. of course BP played the game in between, he assumed that she don’t want to return to him and later the marriage news. Anyways why are we discussing now when the season is ending.. let’s celebrate that we are getting Mukthi from this crap..

Before that incident akshara ran away from home for a year. during that time he must have tried searching her everywhere but he failed to find her as she changed her passport and went to some other country. Akshara has a history of running away by faking her passport. So he knew finding her is pointless as he has already done that in the past. he expected Goenka's will tell him. But he never must have thought the person whom he saved, whom he treats as father lies to him. When BP himself says "Akshara don't want to meet you anymore" why will he search because he really can not search in entire world knowing her history of staying outside country.

Yes we should stop discussing on them. Since you asked i just wanted to reply. Happy Independence day in advance smiley40

smiley40 And we have a senior AK in Gen4..! I guess we will never be free of AK’s Cinematic Universe (ACU) like the MCU. At someone point, all characters are gonna assemble in front of her smiley37

NomadicWonders thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jenakt17

There seems to be some misconception that Abhir’s name is from Abhinav and Akshara. Abhir’s name is from Abhimanyu and Akshara.

Here is a scene where Abhinav finds out that his Dilwali Bhaiji is Akshara ji’s ex-husband Abhi- the Abhi in Abhir. Abhinav says that Abhir is Abhiyamu and Akshara- Akshara doesn’t deny and she also says please promise me you will never tell Abhir who the Abhi in his name is. Why would Akshara have Abhinav promise that he won’t tell the truth about the name if the combination is Abhinav and Akshara 🤣

https://youtu.be/0jAusX33p9I?si=Ma1XTKOO75OvIQ6i

Writers are playing ostrich with Gen4 to hide their incompetence and failure to write good story and tracks for the stellar cast they had in Gen3. Guess some delusion fans are joining in too 😅

Susi26 thumbnail

Team Critics

Before that incident akshara ran away from home for a year. during that time he must have tried searching her everywhere but he failed to find her as she changed her passport and went to some other country. Akshara has a history of running away by faking her passport. So he knew finding her is pointless as he has already done that in the past. he expected Goenka's will tell him. But he never must have thought the person whom he saved, whom he treats as father lies to him. When BP himself says "Akshara don't want to meet you anymore" why will he search because he really can not search in entire world knowing her history of staying outside country.

Yes we should stop discussing on them. Since you asked i just wanted to reply. Happy Independence day in advance smiley40

Yes Ak is someone who do not bend to anyone, or be convinced by anyone.. she does everything what she feels to do without thinking about the consequences. BP and all goenkas knew where Ak was for six years, no one told AbhiM. She is capable of manipulating people’s minds.. they have ruined their own love story. Both are at fault. Happy independence to you too smiley40
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Team AkshNav (Gen 3)

Akshara: Abhir Abhinav aur Akshara ka beta hai, Abhimanyu aur Akshara ka nahi.

This was her exact dialogue. She hated Abhimanyu Birla then. Why in the world would she name her kid after him. She repeats multiple times that Abhinav Sharma is Abhir's father. Quite obvious who the kid was named after. Nice try though. Please do find a video where flipper Akshara explicitly states that Abhir was named after Abhimanyu and Akshara.

Edited by janecastle - 2 years ago