Poojac2510 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Nice chapter 😁

Will be waiting for the next part ♥️

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

You build history on such wonderful things, on subtle gestures, understanding between people, willingness to run for the sake of another and save whatever happens. Ram and Priya consider each other friends, but their connection gradually goes deeper and their families, Shalu's mother and Priya's parents also find understanding and no one judges the children for such friendship, because everyone understands everything, but Ram and Priya do not understand, but they do . That gesture at the end is amazing

desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA05

You build history on such wonderful things, on subtle gestures, understanding between people, willingness to run for the sake of another and save whatever happens. Ram and Priya consider each other friends, but their connection gradually goes deeper and their families, Shalu's mother and Priya's parents also find understanding and no one judges the children for such friendship, because everyone understands everything, but Ram and Priya do not understand, but they do . That gesture at the end is amazing

This is too much for admiring this chapter

thank you so so much dear

Love you a lot

Aditi

desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poojac2510

Nice chapter 😁

Will be waiting for the next part ♥️

Thanks dear

will update soon before next sunday

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Thank you dear, it's mutual, I love you and your beautiful stories)

desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA05

Thank you dear, it's mutual, I love you and your beautiful stories)

I love you too

Berrygoat thumbnail

Read all the parts in q go

Beautiful ff

Continue soonest

desidillse thumbnail

Hey guys and folks I am back!!

Was a little, no very busy in my law training and will also going to be for this month at least but but but, I am going to give regular updates from now onward. I know it can be a little late not, regular as prior times but trust me, few months back someone told me that "writers get busy so as readers but they complete there work sooner or later ", and that hit me hard so I am going to complete my works which are now on board first, then will come with a new one and if I will be coming with something new then it will be completed soon....

So I am really happy for that, so excited! Are you?

Aditi

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: melodyofflowers

Bhagwan ke nam pe comment dedo 🤪🤪

Post is on page 24

Not anymore...now its on pg 22smiley37

Finally caught up...but she slapped him😭

What is this yaar, aaj kal main jo bhi chapter parhti hoon usmein koi na koi abuse aa jati hai😭

desidillse thumbnail

Originally posted by: MochaQueen

Not anymore...now its on pg 22smiley37

Finally caught up...but she slapped him😭

What is this yaar, aaj kal main jo bhi chapter parhti hoon usmein koi na koi abuse aa jati hai😭

Haso mat 🤪 joote maar lo 🤪🤪