Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
oh we forgot this movie. vickys last chance as vishwatma is dropped.
promising one. meghna is good.
Looking forward 
Looking forward . https://x.com/ieEntertainment/status/1711756429101859272?s=20
I come from an army background, dozens have served and are serving, some married from military background..Have doctors and engineers serving too..My dad fought the 71 war as a YO(young officer, just commissioned).Ver excited for the film.
I have to meet the girl(Indira Gandhi)-that is how Sam spoke
.She would call him..and he would say but I am having tea!
A quick lesson in history..too much fun, this interview.Do watch, if you are interested in our wars-Kashmir,China,Bangladesh
Wow this looks promising 🤩
Thanks a lot for this grandson-granddad interview 
I read about him a lot...a fascinating and very skilled person.
I definitely will watch this movie as soon as I can...I'm sure Vicky will portray Sam very well 
I like to join another article:
It’s clashing with animal ?
Vicky Kaushal cute video with kid https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGkd45nz4CB/?igsh=MWdqb2N0eGZiemtkcg==
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9470
https://youtu.be/r4HusFmN4uw?si=DoKWPYt-Xs38XIMo
https://x.com/sapphiirepixie/status/1991183825880125849