(Not for Alia fans)
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CxVayGAviaZ/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
🏏 ENG vs IND | 1st T20I | 1 July 2026 | Ind Tour of Eng 2026🏏
Half yearly round up: my top 5 tracks of the year 2026
SLA vs INDA, 2nd Unofficial Test, India A tour of Sri Lanka 2026
Sid and kiara vm I found
(Not for Alia fans)
u can post ur dress in the thread or just put it in the dp. U can reveal it later.Originally posted by: carisma2
I'll come as my fav get up
Do I tell u already?
Do we actually dress up or we put the picture of our character up?
alia and sid never got the vibe they some couple. In my opinion Alia was into The Kapoor lad only and those other link ups were just due to publicity ( kjo). Nothing seriousOriginally posted by: priya185
Sid and kiara vm I found
(Not for Alia fans)
IM wearing a backwards hatu can post ur dress in the thread or just put it in the dp. U can reveal it later.

Sara ali khan atrangi re dialogues https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwfYifwJd3k/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
AdorableOriginally posted by: priya185
Sara ali khan atrangi re dialogues https://www.instagram.com/reel/CwfYifwJd3k/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Wah! Loot liya Ariana ko
https://www.instagram.com/p/CyGli3DSVCw/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Haan behen, pata hai tujhe bahut pasand hai ye admi
. I hope isiliye shaadi ki thi.
Imtiaz Ali had honestly started losing me over the last few years. The magic felt diluted, the storytelling increasingly self-conscious. But...
https://x.com/i/status/2064376338832908345
https://www.instagram.com/p/DZjjLKzMwmU/?igsh=MWM5anZqeG9yMjVkMg==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DZMiLOYDLI0/? Ab bolo bolo, tell tell ! 🫡 Gifwati ne bola hai , tho kehne ka 😎( 🔪)
Nick Jonas praises Bollywood music https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3YCMZ0AIgY pp=ugUHEgVlbi1VUw%3D%3D