hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Watched two scenes on ig, what exactly were Angad's emotions when he saw Sahiba coming with garland. I need screenplay because I don't think he is supposed to look like 'saali phir aa gayi mere saamne'

Edited by hellodona - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Haa yaar. I was like yeh auto chali jayegi. Matlab woh scene ka importance dilute hua because of unfounded darr 😂😂😂😂😂

Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: suj01

She tries but fails. The other day when Bebe questioned her if she asked Angad's opinion before revamping the room to which Manbeer had no answer.

She appears more desperate to get Angad and Seerat together than Seerat herself

Ikr! Nowadays I have got this feeling, they are butchering all the other characters to give Seerat more space and make Sahiba seem more sensible. Because Manveers and Angads current characterization makes absolutely no sense.. Zero sense... Manveer was just rude before, a concerned mother... But she was mostly reasonable. I liked her because she was true to herself. But then they flipped her character over night. Inder was one who was caught in EMA, but they made her so vile so that Inder looks better.. And guess what? He does. He is the better of the two. But again Inder was trapped in a lovelles marriage, and so Manveer. While they showed Indees bechaini, they didn't show Manveer's. That's so unfair. She too must have gone through a lot no? Raising a child on her own, not being loved , etc. Angads backstory was not any better. Neither Garrys no Jasleens. But no one gets a monologue or anything here. Even Sahiba has also gone through a lot and is going through things. The only person who lived an eisho aaram blood sucking life is She the Rat 😄.

Aashiqanafan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deb07

She is most uncultured jahil sadist woman. She has big fat ego and all her love towards her spineless beta is total fake.

I hate her from day 1.

In beginning episodes Jasleen used to keep her straight. I want to get that back.

Ditto. Some people used to have some sympathy for her. I hated her from the first day to today. She did not do or say a single thing which is praiseworthy. Jasleen however cunning is very particular about wishing and approving everything that will make her children happy. This lady is ######. Cannot even give her gali now...

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I really liked Aaj ka episode. Now excited for tomorrow smiley36

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Hahahahahh seeratji bichari building se girega smiley37

Pls makers listen 👂
Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Team Garry

Originally posted by: Aashiqanafan

Ditto. Some people used to have some sympathy for her. I hated her from the first day to today. She did not do or say a single thing which is praiseworthy. Jasleen however cunning is very particular about wishing and approving everything that will make her children happy. This lady is ######. Cannot even give her gali now...

gali I miss our favorite emoji smiley19
arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Haa yaar. I was like yeh auto chali jayegi. Matlab woh scene ka importance dilute hua because of unfounded darr 😂😂😂😂😂

Unfounded Daar nahi 🙄🙄 jaldi jaldi past present and future ko leke research kanrana Research research Research Karna hai smiley3smiley2smiley2smiley16smiley16smiley16
Edited by arnavkushi14 - 2 years ago
Deb07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pinecone

no re. he is so much more tolerable and fun to watch. he is so unpredictable and clearly psycho that I dont mind his antics. but Seerat is unbearable.

If she was completely nuts it'd be better.

I know he is much better than Rat ji. At least Shaiba ka dat khane ke bad chup hogaya. Seerat hoti to Angad ka upar jump kor deta.😃😃😃😃😃

suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Daarji will be a mute spectator My Mouth Is Sealed Smiley and just keep smiling even if Angad and Seerat get married Just The Simple Smile Smiley

Coz he has always been bothered about Brar's reputation to not be tarnished to the outside world chahe ghar mein koi bhi kaand kyun na ho Not Impressed With You Smiley