Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

Ironically I never liked Kailash family's any member and they are again ruining Kathas happiness. They should've ashamed of themselves before pointing finger to anyone, they even wished Aaravs death, now showing all lovely dovely. smiley7

It's only Katha who can hate Viaan, question him, slap him, beat him, not anyone else. I hope Katha put them in their place and show exit path from her life.

Me too. I don't really like Kailash Gherwal and family

They were very cruel to Katha earlier, Aarav was facing death , they abandoned him ( forget about Katha,) he belongs to Gharwals still wished his death!

I hope Katha will put everything one their place and leave them.all including Viaan , he must learn true colour of his Maa & Maya the great!

Vivek_2405 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Me too. I don't really like Kailash Gherwal and family

They were very cruel to Katha earlier, Aarav was facing death , they abandoned him ( forget about Katha,) he belongs to Gharwals still wished his death!

I hope Katha will put everything one their place and leave them.all including Viaan , he must learn true colour of his Maa & Maya the great!

All of this will not happen . I too want Katha at least to outburst after Viaan is in critical condition. also important when Katha goes to hospital , it’s after the confrontation with Grewal family or immediately when Viaan is taken to hospital.

Viaan learning about Maya and Teji is next to impossible . Given how his heart , don’t think he can take any shock . I will be surprised if that happens. Though I am hopeful of Teji redemption now and Maya true face out to her and few others , not even Viaan .

The makers need to speed up that’s it .

Rosh4rose thumbnail

ITV tracks will be always well most of the timecluke this !

I have not much hope from this KA , which reduced to nothing but a regular ITV's story !

Wait and watch

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abca19510

A relief that Katha is still Ankahee. Atleast Yuvraaj Viaan ko kopche mein le jaa kar use reason batata hai. Thank God. That was biggest concern.

Kuch Kathain ankahee heen rahe yahi accha hai sabke liye

if he's doing this to protect his sister's honor then there's no point talking about this in public. I would have preferred he didn't beat him up but talk to Katha separately. Maya played her game but I hope Ehsan figures it out soon.

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wrongturn722

Yeah that's what me and you think na... Reet is another brainless character she thinks she can make PapaG hate katha after ons reveal 😂😂

In fact it will make them closer

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

https://www.tellybest.com/written-update/katha-ankahee-28th-september-2023-written-update

I read from this site the update..now stop reading but this wu attract me ..hope its true🤞

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wrongturn722

Yeah that's what me and you think na... Reet is another brainless character she thinks she can make PapaG hate katha after ons reveal 😂😂

reet was, is brainless, topa ,idiot since episode 1..still she will be her motive is only jealous of Katha and Aarav but officially reets dead bil 's wife is katha thats the thing she doesn't understand or should I say khopri is full of walnut brain ..smiley44smiley29smiley36

Just idiotic character she is 😡 ..now hope garewal say the same word towards her .. oi putter tu chup Karr smiley36sunne de menu ki hoya katha beti se ..smiley36

Edited by kinu17 - 2 years ago
Rosh4rose thumbnail

Reet's stupidity is hereditary smiley37Her brother is same like sister smiley37when looking " Rishta " for Youvraj that was the criteria Mr Gharwal was looking for !

Since Katha was independent, free spirited and working woman he wanted exactly opposite ... He got his wish ' a foolish, brainless, greedy , jealous and evil, good for nothing bahu .. added points she stirs negativity every where smiley37

Edited by Rosh4rose - 2 years ago
kinu17 thumbnail

https://www.tellybest.com/written-update/katha-ankahee-27th-september-2023-written-update

https://www.tellybest.com/written-update/katha-ankahee-28th-september-2023-written-update

I read ur one and this one from this website also as it always published 2 -3 days ahead and always comes out true ..lets c this one ..but whatever 🙄

But now I dont read as its boring track but today this wu attracts me ..dont know its true or not ..hope its true 🤞

Edited by kinu17 - 2 years ago