Originally posted by: rbpll

Kal unhone Neil and vidur scene dikhaaya vahi badi baat hai...muje laga monday episode me sirf mahajan drama dikhaaenge, but meherbaani inki vidur-neil scene dikha diya🙏

I told everyone that Mahajan drama only lasts for like 10 mins....thank god it came true and we got a Vidur-Neil scene , I'm also thankful that Shubbadra didn't open her mouth at all🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Originally posted by: inlieu

LOL

How do we know Neil is innocent? Also they may have planned this together to stop her investigation.

He is innocentsmiley14

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pete15rogmourey

I wanted this to be true until ep 86 but after that episode no i do want Prem to be a Paramatma smiley36

What exactly made you change your mind?

Originally posted by: BT24

Bacche ko maaf kardo yaar, he's in a lot of pressure, saare plans fail ho rahe hai smiley37smiley37

That tracker subplot was so useless man smiley37

So far only one of his plans have succeded and that was to brek KarVika upsmiley40smiley41

inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rbpll

She haven't realised it yet but she is a mahajan by brain.

If you have noticed, yuvika and dj are similar. Yuvika may be a kinder, but both bro-sis are impulsive, stubborn, don't want to back down when somebody challenges them and do what they feel is right (obviously the approach is different)

I may sound melodramatic but yuvika hai to aakhir mahajan ka khoon.smiley37

It's not dramatic at all. This show is all about khoon and khoon ka rishta. LOL

Originally posted by: inlieu

What exactly made you change your mind?

Prem's death scene and this particular scene , it moved me to tears;

Simple_self thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Parlour is a crime scene now , he can't go in there unless our theory holds any water and he turns out to be a cop...

I stopped thinking about Neil's profession it's complicatedsmiley36, anyhow he got confidential information before too he can get it now also

BT24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simple_self

Possible

Neil might know her he might contact her to assure yuvika's safety as he won't be with her like before he will help yuvika indirectly smiley42may be thats why they said saarti in promo

Yes that's what I thought too cause Neil will always be her saarthi, so this might be his way of helping her

Originally posted by: Simple_self

I stopped thinking about Neil's profession it's complicatedsmiley36, anyhow he got confidential information before too he can get it now also

Possiblesmiley37

Simple_self thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

It was worse in the initial episodes , he only appeared for a minback thensmiley7

That's why I said it's surprising to see him in every episode smiley36