Please post synopsis when available.
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Uncle Auntie Ka Love Triangle 🔺
From picking cherry tomatoes to demanding a share in property, Progressive Parth has come a long way..
Not sure why Aru doll is in the thumbnail 
I hope this Abhi doesn’t go and apologize to Ak 🤞
Parth drama and Dahi Handi in the same episode …looks like todays episode might be watchable 🤔
Originally posted by: Criticiser
From picking cherry tomatoes to demanding a share in property, Progressive Parth has had a very interesting journey..
Aaru doll must be thinking of the good old times when she drew up a pre-nup demanding 10% of Birla Hospital shares.
Originally posted by: dotheDrama
Aaru doll must be thinking of the good old times when she drew up a pre-nup demanding 10% of Birla Hospital shares.
& how the opportunity was missed 
I bet she laughs at herself knowing that all her plotting, scheming and revenge went straight in the trashOriginally posted by: dotheDrama

Originally posted by: Criticiser
I bet she laughs at herself knowing that all her plotting, scheming and revenge went straight in the trash
Woh bhi kya din the yaar!
Now she has become so irrelevant! 
Nav Aru doll ka bhi saara potential khaa gaya
.....now she's same level of wallpaper as Muskaan ji
Nav Aru doll ka bhi saara potential khaa gaya
.....now she's same level of wallpaper as Muskaan ji
I don't know why, but I still believe there is a teeny tiny ray of hope that she will start scheming again.
Cause otherwise, it's like she is around just to look pretty and for Ruhi's sake, in that exact order.