moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: spnfan

Obviously Hassan was also acting smiley37.

Like aamna said he was trying to make the religious people side with him through that tweet.

Totally

Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I remember someone posted a story of Hassan where he was talking in regards to TB's MR,he said something like, this was supposed to happen after all she looked so pretty!From that day i have stopped watching SH,what a sick mentality does he have!

Edited by Tiara-p - 2 years ago
spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

I remember someone posted a story of Hassan where he was talking in regards to TB's MR,he said something like, this was supposed to happen after all she looked so pretty!From that day i have stopped watching SH,what a sick mentality does he have!

Yes he said that. He said Murtu couldn't control because meerab looked pretty smiley29.

He went too far with his mocking of TB.

But he is more feminist than aamna in serious cases. I remember Aamna saying it's fine for danish's character to behave toxic in Ishq hai but he strongly opposed to it and said it's not. There are other instincts where he had a better view than aamna regarding female characters.

Sunshinem thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think he said sarcastically.. I think he is mocking murtasim.

Edited by Sunshinem - 2 years ago

This is like really sad. I always thought that Hassan's opinion towards women's issues is way more matured & liberal than Amna. Itna padh likh ke, achhe se studio mei baithke, English mei baat krke kya faida jab actual mentality at the end jahilo wali hongi ??

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshinem

I think he said sarcastically!

i dont think its a matter to be sarcastic about especially when he is a journalist!

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

Yes he said that. He said Murtu couldn't control because meerab looked pretty smiley29.

He went too far with his mocking of TB.

But he is more feminist than aamna in serious cases. I remember Aamna saying it's fine for danish's character to behave toxic in Ishq hai but he strongly opposed to it and said it's not. There are other instincts where he had a better view than aamna regarding female characters.

i used to like his take before he gave this kind of statement,a person with responsibility shouldnt be saying something like that about a sensitive topic.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Happy_life2023

This is like really sad. I always thought that Hassan's opinion towards women's issues is way more matured & liberal than Amna. Itna padh likh ke, achhe se studio mei baithke, English mei baat krke kya faida jab actual mentality at the end jahilo wali hongi ??

He was being sarcastic and at that point he didn't care about what's been shown in the drama as it was screwed up beyond repair. So he didn't take the MR or anything in that show seriously.

spnfan thumbnail

i used to like his take before he gave this kind of statement,a person with responsibility shouldnt be saying something like that about a sensitive topic.

When the sensitive topic itself is made into a joke what was he supposed to do. Even we in here made fun of it and said what not. The makers made a mockery out of MR and Hassan just had his laugh over it as well.