Look at the reflection on the glass.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Look at the reflection on the glass.
I saw this but did not get it what was edited now i understood
What is the point of posting pictures like this? 😆 Like do people who see you in real life not have eyes??? They'll see your waist isn't as snatched?!
Almost all of Jahnvi’s face is only shopped anyway. The amount of surgery she has gotten done 🫨 is mind boggling. The end result is that she is like a plastic barbie.
Surahi bhi kabhi fridge thi.
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
What is the point of posting pictures like this? 😆 Like do people who see you in real life not have eyes??? They'll see your waist isn't as snatched?!
In real life people only get a millisecond to stare at others' body parts. That's the reason when you meet actors you don't notice the height-increasing shoes, expensive fake hair, and plastic nose/lips.
Her waist looks unbelievably tiny in the pic.
Also she is pretty thick.
Why post such edited photos!!
What has this girl turned herself into The obsession with trying to look like a Kardashian/Jenner is getting out of hands with this one!
Your dp ❤️Originally posted by: Supari_khala
The cinched her waist even more than it already is. No wonder this girl has body image issues
They all do. Only the stupid get caught.
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/janhvi-kapoor-breaks-silence-on-plastic-surgery-rumours-23599856
Janhvi's dancing skills deserve compliments. Trained in both Kathak and belly dance, her movements carry a natural grace — every step marked by...
https://www.mensxp.com/amp/entertainment/bollywood/180012-janhvi-kapoor-3-flops-2025-sunny-sanskari-ki-tulsi-kumari-param-sundari-homebound.html...