aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Gals Gudmorning,

Anyone watched the epi, I'll watch little later n give my review, hope epi is ok.

Regards

Aarthi

Phoenix22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Hi Champs!!

Watched Faltu as usual on my way to work!!!

A predictable episode where Ruhaan tells how his dad Avinash Sachdeva was cheated by J. Ayaan in the precap tells that his and Faltu's chapter are closed forever (we know this is a lie and he can never do that). Tanisha seems happy. J strongly supports Faltu.

Ayaan in the precap asks J if he knows Avinash Sachdeva. J is shocked...

Faltu gets kidnapped from the uncle's house... Who would have kidnapped her? I think it could be Tanisha or Ruhaan.. Any guesses? My guess is either Tanisha or Goldie Bhai (the uncle ji seems to be good, but not sure as he seemed deceptively sweet)... Or could it be Janardhan himself? I have not seen Mittals having their own henchmen, so not sure..

I liked the pace of the episodes. It would be unnatural if Ayaan suddenly talks about compromise after all these ulta pheras and nonsense.

Aarthiji.. u r a superstar. J's connection with Sachdeva will be exposed. If what Ruhaan is telling is true, then J is SHAITAAAN PRO MAX. But I think Kanika would have played a role in this. But who has kidnapped Faltu? I believe the Ittarpur family will be there to sort this out.. Once Faltu's bapusa finds out that Faltu is not at Ruhaan's place, then it will be a shock for Ayaan and that will be when he starts realizing his mistake. I don't blame Ayaan here, he is a daayanbite victim. Not just him, even Sid has been bitten by the rattlesnake daayan Tanisha.

The specialty of a venomous Daayan is that it freezes your emotions; to a certain extent, even Faltu and the powerful Ruhaan are also daayanbite victims.

We will wait for Aarthiji's theories now...

Edited by Phoenix22 - 2 years ago
aarsow thumbnail

Thanks Prathi,

In our previous forum i mentioned Js connection with Ruhaan only will b revealed,

Next will b Faltu knowing abt Js connection with Ruhaan, she will pacify J n will prove Ruhaan guilty of misunderstanding J , J will not b negative anymore Prathi as he has been turned positive character,

By proving Ruhaan guilty her innocence will b out in front of Ayaan,

But for a month or so ull not get any Fayaan scenes or convo I'm sure on that, patience is required here.

Regards

Aarthi

Phoenix22 thumbnail

But who kidnapped her today?

Phoenix22 thumbnail

That is so predictable. Would it be interesting if it is Tanisha or Golide?

What does Ruhaan want by kidnapping her?

Such a loser he is....

G6hu thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Ruhaaan aanu kore naaalayi faltu faltu vilichond nadakkunnath....ruhaaan akaaan anu chance koduthal......faltun mathre prove pattullu regarding ruhaans dad mystery....the person who give shelter to faltu can be a fraud..wat if kanikas men kidnapped faltu....ruhaan rescuing......same time ruhaaan and j confrontation..faltu hearing alll of this....shanaya returning.....faltu proving j innocent...Ayan finding faltu innocent...

Edited by G6hu - 2 years ago
Phoenix22 thumbnail

Enikku eppozhum doubt aanu Ruhaan thanne aano cheythathu ennu..

Faltuvine kidnap aanu cheythathu.. Faltu engane prove cheyyum Mittal Houseil pokathe?

Janardhanumayi contact venamallo..

G6hu thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Phoenix22

Enikku eppozhum doubt aanu Ruhaan thanne aano cheythathu ennu..

Faltuvine kidnap aanu cheythathu.. Faltu engane prove cheyyum Mittal Houseil pokathe?

Janardhanumayi contact venamallo..

faltu vesham maranom old pole to fond clue regarding j....Ayaanod petttann forgive cheyyillla faltu...j nale completely refuse cheyyum allegations abt avinash sachdeva..Ayaan trust his dad...Ayaan athond further investigate cheyyillllaaaaa...faltu has to be shown maaaahan athond imlie pole faltu akum ivide j innocent proving...but enik ayalum sachdev karyathil guilty anannnu thonnu indirectly....allenki new villain varattte pinnnallllah...kore heroyum heroinum villainmarum.....faltune kidanapeith valllla africayilm kondid....😓😓😓😓😓
Deviangel236 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hi all

I am following this thread since few days.

I am really enjoying all your posts

Recently started watching Faltu.

aarsow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviangel236

Hi all

I am following this thread since few days.

I am really enjoying all your posts

Recently started watching Faltu.

Most welcome,plz do join n give ur views in our thread❤️❤️👍

Regards

Aarthi